Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Brilliant idea  *Wednesday September 11, 2013 @04:06PM  2
   attached to Valve Announces Family Sharing On Steam, Can Include Friends
Re:Why all the whining in the first place?  *Tuesday September 10, 2013 @10:21AM 6 2
   attached to Linus Responds To RdRand Petition With Scorn
Re:Idea  *Thursday August 08, 2013 @03:35PM 3 5, Insightful
Re:Idea  *Thursday August 08, 2013 @03:28PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Bill Gates Promotes Vaccine Projects, Swipes At Google
Re:A better way to phrase it:  *Thursday August 08, 2013 @03:42PM 1 2
   attached to Stop Fixing All Security Vulnerabilities, Say B-Sides Security Presenters
Re:Not at all  *Monday August 05, 2013 @04:57PM  2
Not at all  *Monday August 05, 2013 @04:56PM 6 2
   attached to Campaign To Kill CAPTCHA Kicks Off
Not really  *Thursday August 01, 2013 @05:13PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Queen's WWIII Speech Revealed
Re:I don't know, has he?  *Thursday August 01, 2013 @02:14PM 1 2
Re:I don't know, has he?  *Thursday August 01, 2013 @11:48AM 8 4, Insightful
   attached to With Microsoft Office on Android, Has Linus Torvalds Won?
Re:MS Suffering from Legacy Effects  *Wednesday July 31, 2013 @12:14PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Early Surface Sales Pitiful
Re:A tablet isn't a PC. That's the point.  *Wednesday July 31, 2013 @11:19AM  2
Re:A tablet isn't a PC. That's the point.  *Wednesday July 31, 2013 @10:11AM 1 3
   attached to Asus CEO On Windows RT: "We're Out."
Re:QA is not the problem  *Wednesday July 10, 2013 @11:38AM 1 2
   attached to Upside-Down Sensors Caused Proton-M Rocket Crash
Re:Ah! No, that is not the case.  *Wednesday July 10, 2013 @11:35AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Judge Rules Apple Colluded With Publishers to Fix Ebook Prices
Speed != Responsiveness  *Tuesday July 02, 2013 @10:31AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Firefox Takes the Performance Crown From Chrome
Re:Selling crap to suckers is no big accomplishmen  *Friday June 21, 2013 @09:55AM 1 2
   attached to A Look At Quantum Computer Manufacturer D-Wave and Its Founder
Re:Bogus argument  *Thursday June 20, 2013 @03:00PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Are You Sure This Is the Source Code?
Re:If A, then B; If not B, then not A.  *Friday June 14, 2013 @12:01PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Snowden Is Lying, Say House Intelligence Committee Leaders
Re:Example  *Friday June 07, 2013 @02:04PM  2
   attached to Seeking Fifth Amendment Defenders
Re:Empire State Building Built in 14 months  *Thursday June 06, 2013 @09:07AM  2
   attached to Chinese Firm Approved To Raise World's Tallest Building In 90 Days
Re:Who cares.  *Tuesday June 04, 2013 @05:46PM 4 3
   attached to Google Security Expert Finds, Publicly Discloses Windows Kernel Bug
Imagine harder  *Monday June 03, 2013 @06:08PM  5, Insightful
   attached to IBM Uses Roomba Robots To Plot Data Center Heat
Github did this recently  *Thursday May 23, 2013 @03:53PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Google Code Deprecates Download Service For Project Hosting

Top Ten Things Overheard At The ANSI C Draft Committee Meetings: (1) Gee, I wish we hadn't backed down on 'noalias'.

Working...