Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Other reason  *Saturday December 12, 2009 @08:32AM 1 1
Re:Other reason  *Saturday December 12, 2009 @07:24AM 1 1
Re:Programming without music?  *Saturday December 12, 2009 @07:17AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Music While Programming?
So...  *Wednesday December 09, 2009 @11:19AM 1 1
   attached to LHC Reaches Record Energy
Re:... Unless of course you're human  *Tuesday December 08, 2009 @07:33AM 1 1
   attached to How Does the New Google DNS Perform? (and Why?)
Re:It's yhy anti-piracy is a BAD thing...  *Sunday November 01, 2009 @06:33AM  2, Interesting
Re:It's yhy anti-piracy is a BAD thing...  *Sunday November 01, 2009 @06:22AM 1 1
Re:It's yhy anti-piracy is a BAD thing...  *Sunday November 01, 2009 @06:11AM 1 1
   attached to The Golden Age of Infinite Music
Stereotypes won't go easily...  *Thursday August 20, 2009 @10:34AM 1 1
Re:Not quite a myth.  *Thursday August 20, 2009 @10:22AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to The Myth of the Isolated Kernel Hacker
Re:Why?  *Monday August 03, 2009 @02:34PM  1
   attached to Why Do Hard Drives Keep Getting Bigger?
Re:Good  *Friday July 10, 2009 @06:02AM  1
Re:Good  *Friday July 10, 2009 @05:39AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Mono Outpaces Java In Linux Desktop Development
Re:Games will be too expensive  *Wednesday May 20, 2009 @03:48PM  2, Insightful
   attached to G1 Google Phone Could End Up the Most Popular Console Ever
9.10?  *Monday May 18, 2009 @08:08AM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Why Linux Is Not Yet Ready For the Desktop
Another flash copy?  *Thursday December 04, 2008 @07:12PM 3 1
   attached to Sun Releases JavaFX
Re:Removing all the useful things...  *Wednesday July 23, 2008 @10:24AM  1
Re:Love the lack of Windows support !  *Wednesday July 23, 2008 @09:27AM 4 5, Insightful
Removing all the useful things...  *Wednesday July 23, 2008 @09:24AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Slimmed Down MySQL Offshoot Drizzle is Built For the Web
gNewSense?  *Thursday May 01, 2008 @09:59AM  1
   attached to FSF-Approved gNewSense 2.0 Released
Re:Defence agains silverlight?  *Thursday May 01, 2008 @01:51PM 1 1
Re:Defence agains silverlight?  *Thursday May 01, 2008 @09:53AM 3 1
   attached to Adobe Opens the FLV and SWF Formats
Re:Man Up  *Wednesday April 30, 2008 @04:22PM  1
   attached to Disillusioned With IT?
Re:so it's like... ".mac"?  *Wednesday April 23, 2008 @11:16AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to First Looks at Microsoft's New "Live Mesh" Platform

"Gotcha, you snot-necked weenies!" -- Post Bros. Comics

Working...