Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Emulation  *Wednesday April 22, 2009 @10:59PM 8 5, Funny
   attached to Piracy and the PSP
Achievement Whoring  *Wednesday April 01, 2009 @11:35AM  1
   attached to Slashdot Launches User Achievements
Re:That's a bargain for a doomsday device!  *Tuesday November 18, 2008 @01:35PM  1
   attached to LHC Repair To Cost At Least $21 Million
Re:Anonymous Coward  *Thursday November 13, 2008 @12:50PM 1 1
   attached to The Sounds of Failing Hard Drives
Re:Age of Consent  *Monday October 06, 2008 @12:13PM  1
   attached to Linux Turns 17 Today
Re:Gnome + KDE  *Thursday September 11, 2008 @07:04PM 1 1
   attached to Ubuntu To Pay for Upgrades To the Free Software User Experience
Re:Of course we're still alive...  *Wednesday September 10, 2008 @10:32AM  1
Of course we're still alive...  *Wednesday September 10, 2008 @10:13AM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to LHC Success!
Re:Want to read every single technical detail...?  *Tuesday August 26, 2008 @02:05AM 4 5, Funny
   attached to LHC Fully Documented Online
Re:Thy Slashdot Dungeonman   *Monday May 05, 2008 @09:13PM  1
   attached to Second Person
Re:Thisisgreatnews!  *Thursday April 03, 2008 @11:52AM  1
   attached to Daily Caffeine Protects Your Brain
Re:Don't Have stealable stuff  *Tuesday March 25, 2008 @02:07PM  1
   attached to Cubicle Security For Laptops, Electronics?
Re:with some hard work and organization  *Tuesday February 26, 2008 @01:30PM  1
   attached to Spreading "1 in 5" Number Does More Harm Than Good
Re:Again?  *Saturday February 23, 2008 @01:45AM  1
   attached to Netscape Finally Put Down
Re:Come Again?  *Tuesday February 19, 2008 @06:36PM  1
   attached to Microsoft to Give Away Developer Tools to Students
Re:If only we could contain the wireless signal  *Sunday February 17, 2008 @03:04PM  1
   attached to A Look at the State of Wireless Security
Re:This is great  *Friday February 01, 2008 @04:50PM  1
   attached to Google's Summer of Code Headed Down Under
Re:idiots  *Friday January 25, 2008 @04:56PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to You Used Perl to Write WHAT?!
Re:Brilliant!  *Wednesday January 16, 2008 @07:25PM  1
   attached to Startup Offers Instant-Boot Windows Alternative
Obligatory Futurama  *Thursday January 10, 2008 @10:11PM  3, Funny
   attached to Hubble Finds Double Einstein Ring
Re:Cool....  *Monday January 07, 2008 @11:28PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Linux-Based PMP Features Head-Up Display
Re:Slow down there...  *Saturday December 15, 2007 @03:23PM  1
   attached to What is Bill Gates Learning From Open Source?
Re:bragging rights  *Wednesday October 31, 2007 @09:17PM  1
   attached to Intel in the GHz Game Again - Skulltrail Hits 5 GHz
Re:Perfect Name  *Saturday April 07, 2007 @10:18PM 3 1
   attached to Gaim Renamed — Now Pidgin IM

"Be *excellent* to each other." -- Bill, or Ted, in Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure

Working...