Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Nail in the coffin  *Friday February 11, 2011 @08:38AM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Nokia and Microsoft Make Smartphone Alliance
Re:Restaurant Menu Analogy  *Saturday February 05, 2011 @05:16AM  1
   attached to Google's Search Copying Accusation Called 'Silly'
Re:Cell Phone Jammers?  *Friday February 04, 2011 @11:21AM 1 1
   attached to Prison Cell Phone Smuggling Out of Control
Never 100% dark  *Monday January 31, 2011 @10:47PM  1
   attached to Egypt Goes Dark As Last ISP Pulls Plug
Re:It's happened before...  *Sunday January 23, 2011 @11:05AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to America Losing Its Edge In Innovation
Re:Crusade?  *Thursday January 20, 2011 @07:01AM  0
   attached to Catholic Bishops Support Net Neutrality
Re:Perhaps.  *Monday January 03, 2011 @09:41AM  0
Re:My brother is on the list...  *Monday January 03, 2011 @09:19AM  0
Re:My brother is on the list...  *Monday January 03, 2011 @08:42AM  0
Re:My brother is on the list...  *Friday December 31, 2010 @11:29AM 7 -1, Troll
Re:The Republic  *Friday December 31, 2010 @11:23AM  1
   attached to One Tip Enough To Put Name On Terrorist Watch List
Games being taken off the market  *Monday December 20, 2010 @09:28PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Puts the Kibosh On Kinect Sex Game Plans
The truth?  *Thursday December 02, 2010 @06:09PM  2
   attached to Moscow Has Eyes On WikiLeaks, Too
Re:Why do we keep talking about her?  *Wednesday December 01, 2010 @01:49PM  1
   attached to Sarah Palin 'Target WikiLeaks Like Taliban'
Charge more!  *Tuesday September 28, 2010 @03:55AM 1 1
   attached to UK ISPs Profit From Coughing Up Customer Data
Solar-powered?  *Friday June 25, 2010 @04:45AM 5 2, Interesting
   attached to World's First Solar-Propelled Blimp To Cross English Channel
Too fat for first?  *Sunday February 14, 2010 @04:19PM 1 1
   attached to Southwest Declares Kevin Smith Too Fat To Fly
Re:Saving lives??  *Saturday October 24, 2009 @12:40PM 1 1
   attached to Android Goes To the Battlefield
Re:Whoa  *Wednesday October 21, 2009 @03:17AM 1 3, Funny
   attached to The LHC, the Higgs Boson, and the Chicago Cubs
Re:Gaming it for more sex  *Wednesday September 16, 2009 @07:58AM  1
   attached to Happiness May Be Catching
19 years is shit!  *Wednesday September 16, 2009 @07:52AM 1 1
   attached to Panasonic's New LED Bulbs Shine For 19 Years
Re:Know your market.  *Wednesday August 26, 2009 @04:42AM  1
   attached to Microsoft Poland Photoshops Black Guy To White One
Re:I think I see the problem.  *Friday August 21, 2009 @08:35AM  1
   attached to Initial Tests Fail To Find Gravitational Waves
Re:ban the man  *Thursday July 30, 2009 @04:50AM  1
   attached to P2P Network Exposes Obama's Safehouse Location

"Atomic batteries to power, turbines to speed." -- Robin, The Boy Wonder