Subject Datestamp Replies Score
How many cycles?  Thursday June 25, 2015 @07:29PM 1 2
   attached to New Manufacturing Technique Halves Cost of Lithium-Ion Batteries
Re:Reasons to be skeptical  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @05:50PM  2
   attached to Siri, Cortana and Google Have Nothing On SoundHound's Speech Recognition
Re:I don't care if it's electric.  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @11:54PM  2
   attached to Tesla To Unveil Its $35,000 Model 3 In March 2016
Re:Time to fire up the kettle...  *Sunday April 26, 2015 @11:28PM  2
   attached to Woman Behind Pakistan's First Hackathon, Sabeen Mahmud, Shot Dead
Almost there!  *Friday April 17, 2015 @02:45AM  2
   attached to An Engineering Analysis of the Falcon 9 First Stage Landing Failure
Re:Why Choose? Run linux on a mac  *Thursday March 19, 2015 @02:53AM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Choosing a Laptop To Support Physics Research?
Re:You need hydro-electric pump storage!  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @02:21PM  2
   attached to Deploying Solar In California's Urban Areas Could Meet Demand Five Times Over
Re:Deliberate  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @03:34AM  2
Re:Deliberate  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @01:35AM 2 2
Re:Deliberate  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @01:33AM 1 2
Re:Deliberate  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @01:33AM 1 2
Re:Is Nuclear going to be acknowledged?  *Tuesday November 25, 2014 @05:52PM  2
   attached to Two Google Engineers Say Renewables Can't Cure Climate Change
Re:tl;dr - economics matters  *Thursday November 20, 2014 @09:19PM  2
Learn the 2nd Law of Thermodynamics  *Thursday November 20, 2014 @06:36PM  2
   attached to Lessons Learned From Google's Green Energy Bust
Busard's Polywell is more interesting  *Sunday October 12, 2014 @06:48AM  4, Interesting
   attached to Z Machine Makes Progress Toward Nuclear Fusion
Re:So what you're telling me  *Tuesday October 07, 2014 @03:00AM  2
   attached to Details of iOS and Android Device Encryption
Re:Wrong Units  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @03:48AM  2
Lite Salt?  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @03:47AM  2
   attached to Radioactive Wild Boars Still Roaming the Forests of Germany
Re:Wouldn't electric cars have the opposite effect  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @12:42AM 1 2
   attached to Why Morgan Stanley Is Betting That Tesla Will Kill Your Power Company
Re:Ah.  *Thursday July 17, 2014 @11:57PM 1 2
   attached to Malaysian Passenger Plane Reportedly Shot Down Over Ukraine
Only just become usuable  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @05:14AM  2
   attached to OpenStack: the Open Source Cloud That Vendors Love and Users Are Ignoring
Re:Amen, brother Amen!  *Wednesday May 14, 2014 @08:50PM  2
   attached to Game of Thrones Author George R R Martin Writes with WordStar on DOS
Re:I think this is bullshit  *Thursday April 03, 2014 @10:27PM 1 2
   attached to Brendan Eich Steps Down As Mozilla CEO
Re:Tried playing this game  *Thursday January 23, 2014 @08:50AM  2
   attached to Celebrating Dungeons & Dragons' 40th Anniversary