Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Deliberate  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @02:34AM  2
Re:Deliberate  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @12:35AM 2 2
Re:Deliberate  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @12:33AM 1 2
Re:Deliberate  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @12:33AM 1 2
Re:Is Nuclear going to be acknowledged?  *Tuesday November 25, 2014 @04:52PM  2
   attached to Two Google Engineers Say Renewables Can't Cure Climate Change
Re:tl;dr - economics matters  *Thursday November 20, 2014 @08:19PM  2
Learn the 2nd Law of Thermodynamics  *Thursday November 20, 2014 @05:36PM  2
   attached to Lessons Learned From Google's Green Energy Bust
Busard's Polywell is more interesting  *Sunday October 12, 2014 @05:48AM  4, Interesting
   attached to Z Machine Makes Progress Toward Nuclear Fusion
Re:So what you're telling me  *Tuesday October 07, 2014 @02:00AM  2
   attached to Details of iOS and Android Device Encryption
Re:Wrong Units  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @02:48AM  2
Lite Salt?  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @02:47AM  2
   attached to Radioactive Wild Boars Still Roaming the Forests of Germany
Re:Wouldn't electric cars have the opposite effect  *Tuesday August 05, 2014 @11:42PM 1 2
   attached to Why Morgan Stanley Is Betting That Tesla Will Kill Your Power Company
Re:Ah.  *Thursday July 17, 2014 @10:57PM 1 2
   attached to Malaysian Passenger Plane Reportedly Shot Down Over Ukraine
Only just become usuable  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @04:14AM  2
   attached to OpenStack: the Open Source Cloud That Vendors Love and Users Are Ignoring
Re:Amen, brother Amen!  *Wednesday May 14, 2014 @07:50PM  2
   attached to Game of Thrones Author George R R Martin Writes with WordStar on DOS
Re:I think this is bullshit  *Thursday April 03, 2014 @09:27PM 1 2
   attached to Brendan Eich Steps Down As Mozilla CEO
Re:Tried playing this game  *Thursday January 23, 2014 @07:50AM  2
Re:Tried playing this game  *Thursday January 23, 2014 @07:46AM  3
Re:Tried playing this game  *Wednesday January 22, 2014 @10:25PM 7 5, Interesting
   attached to Celebrating Dungeons & Dragons' 40th Anniversary
Re: Lucratively sitting on the shelf doing nothing  *Sunday December 29, 2013 @04:39PM  3
   attached to Chromebooks Have a Lucrative Year; Should WinTel Be Worried?
Not the first:AbiCollab has been running for years  *Monday December 16, 2013 @09:02PM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Owncloud 6 Brings Collaborative Open Document Format Editing to the Web
Re:Solar cells are already cheap enough  *Monday September 16, 2013 @12:49PM 1 2
Solar cells are already cheap enough  *Monday September 16, 2013 @12:26PM 7 5, Interesting
   attached to Plasmonic Nanostructures Could Prove a Boon To Solar Cell Technology
Re:At least they're not rolling their own.  *Friday June 28, 2013 @01:49AM  2
   attached to The DNA Data Deluge