Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
This is great!  *Sunday January 27, 2013 @04:55PM  2
   attached to A Robot With a Chainsaw!
Not exactly  *Friday December 14, 2012 @05:51PM  2
   attached to Will Tablets Kill Off e-Readers?
Re:What about websites?  *Saturday October 06, 2012 @10:44PM  2
   attached to Nokia Keeps Quietly Mapping The World
I'd call it co-transit.  *Wednesday October 03, 2012 @04:30PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Kepler Sees Partial Exoplanetary Eclipse
From someone who actually read the article  *Friday September 21, 2012 @12:37PM  2
   attached to Your Moral Compass Is Reversible
Re:dibs  *Wednesday September 19, 2012 @06:05PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Richard Branson 'Determined To Start a Population On Mars'
Wow  *Saturday July 28, 2012 @03:28PM  2
   attached to Controlling Monkey Brains and Behavior With Light
Re:Single Sign on aka FB  *Wednesday July 25, 2012 @01:00AM 1 2
Re:Single Sign on aka FB  *Tuesday July 24, 2012 @05:29PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's Holding Up Single Sign-On?
Re:I was just thinking about something similar...  *Wednesday July 04, 2012 @11:30AM  3
   attached to Liberated Pixel Cup: Art Entries Closed; Code Competition Begins
Re:Spring, Scala/Akka/Play  *Sunday June 03, 2012 @02:20AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Tips For Designing a Modern Web Application?
Re:Solar doesn't replace other power sources.  *Saturday May 26, 2012 @04:50PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Germany Sets New Solar Power Record
From someone who's been there  *Thursday May 17, 2012 @02:50PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is Outsourcing Development a Good Idea?
Re:How's this for an idea?  *Saturday May 12, 2012 @03:11PM  2
   attached to Privacy Advocates Protest FBI Warning of 'Going Dark' In Online Era
Re:Where?  *Saturday April 14, 2012 @03:42PM  2
   attached to The Ugly Underbelly of Coder Culture
Re:Linux support pretty much required?  *Wednesday April 11, 2012 @03:14PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to The Liberated Pixel Cup: a Game Making Contest From the CC, FSF, and OpenGameArt
I'm confused  *Monday April 02, 2012 @01:16PM  3
   attached to Annual Airline Achievement Report Released
This reminds me  *Monday April 02, 2012 @10:28AM  2
   attached to 25 Years of IBM's OS/2
Missing option  *Monday April 02, 2012 @11:00AM  2
   attached to I prefer to listen to recorded music ...
Misleading  *Saturday March 31, 2012 @02:20PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to New Engine Raises Possibility of Cheap Travel To the Moon
How offensive!  *Wednesday March 28, 2012 @05:54PM  2
   attached to New SimCity To Require Constant Internet Connection
Nothing is more secure than the person using it  *Tuesday March 27, 2012 @03:27PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Most Secure Mobile OS?
Re:So what?  *Friday March 09, 2012 @05:37PM  2
So what?  *Friday March 09, 2012 @05:24PM 2 2
   attached to SFPD Breathalyzer Mistake Puts Hundreds of DUI Convictions In Doubt

Behind every great computer sits a skinny little geek.

Working...