Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The future is not that bleak.  *Monday June 11, 2007 @09:10AM 1 2
   attached to A First Look At Firefox 3 Alpha 5
Re:A wise move  *Tuesday October 24, 2006 @06:48PM  2
   attached to Trojan Installs Anti-Virus, Removes Other Malware
Re:No, *you* are wrong.  *Sunday October 22, 2006 @07:54AM  2
   attached to Root Exploit For NVIDIA Closed-Source Linux Driver
Re:No kidding  *Saturday September 09, 2006 @09:38PM 1 2
   attached to Judge Rules Sites Can Be Sued Over Design
Re:Call me old fashion...  *Saturday August 26, 2006 @04:02PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Changes Office 2007 Interface Again
Re:Ability to accept training  *Wednesday August 16, 2006 @08:43PM  2
   attached to The Expert Mind
Re:Edison  *Wednesday August 09, 2006 @12:09PM  2
Re:Safety  *Wednesday August 09, 2006 @12:04PM 2 3, Funny
   attached to DC Power Saves 15% Energy and Cost @ Data Center
Re:So why not...  *Thursday August 10, 2006 @11:24AM 1 2
   attached to What it Means to be a Mashup
Re:Good call  *Monday August 07, 2006 @04:54PM  2
   attached to Combating Harassing Use of Mosquito Noise Device?
Will this extend to Real's agreements with OEMs?  *Wednesday August 02, 2006 @06:51PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Mozilla Partners with Real Networks
Re:BSD's fault.  *Thursday July 27, 2006 @12:19PM  2
Re:You're mistaken, Apple does release tons of cod  *Thursday July 27, 2006 @12:02PM  2
   attached to OpenDarwin Project Shutting Down
Re:Any information on charges?  *Sunday July 23, 2006 @09:16PM  2
   attached to Feds Arrest Private Eye at HOPE
Re:Is Graduate School Useful in Today's World?  *Saturday July 15, 2006 @12:22PM 1 2
   attached to Is Graduate School Useful in Today's World?
Re:Cost of Training  *Saturday July 15, 2006 @10:39PM  2
   attached to End of Win 98 Support May Boost Desktop Linux
Not cut out to be a spy  *Monday June 12, 2006 @12:16PM  2
   attached to Real Life Spy Gadgets That Anyone Can Buy
Re:Front-Load Washers  *Thursday June 01, 2006 @09:18PM  3, Funny
   attached to Stupid Engineering Mistakes
This is great news!  *Tuesday May 30, 2006 @11:22PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Claims OpenDocument is Too Slow
Re:Emusic is cool but there are many great others  *Thursday May 25, 2006 @05:33PM  2
   attached to Making Money Selling Music Without DRM
Re:safety  *Tuesday May 23, 2006 @03:33PM  2
   attached to New IM Worm Installs Own Web Browser
Re:Then help with the testing process.  *Tuesday May 23, 2006 @04:21PM  2
Re:Then help with the testing process.  *Tuesday May 23, 2006 @04:16PM  2
   attached to The CVS Cop-Out
Re:Signals Intelligence Gathering  *Tuesday May 23, 2006 @04:42PM  2
   attached to Winning (and Losing) the First Wired War

There are worse things in life than death. Have you ever spent an evening with an insurance salesman? -- Woody Allen

Working...