Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Next time it'll be cash  Sunday October 04, 2015 @01:07PM 2 2
   attached to When Fraud Detection Shuts Down Credit Cards Inappropriately
To quote Beavis and Butthead...  Thursday October 01, 2015 @05:39PM  2
   attached to this is a test by gaby
Re:Not the only factor?  *Thursday September 17, 2015 @05:49AM  2
   attached to Apple's 16GB IPhone 6S Is a Serious Strategic Mistake
William Castle would have done a great job of it.  *Friday September 11, 2015 @01:06PM  2
   attached to TSR's Lost 1980s Dungeons and Dragons Movie Script, Reviewed
Re:*Holds up hand...*  *Sunday September 06, 2015 @06:25AM  2
*Holds up hand...*  *Sunday September 06, 2015 @05:37AM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to US Government's Pirate Movie Bootlegger Gets 24 Months Probation
Growing Up  *Saturday September 05, 2015 @03:26PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Storing Family Videos and Pictures For Posterity?
*singing* Light-ning Strike-ing Agaaaaaaain...  *Thursday August 20, 2015 @04:44AM  0, Offtopic
   attached to Lightning Wipes Storage Disks At Google Data Center
iTunes...iBooks...  *Sunday August 16, 2015 @04:45AM  3
   attached to Paywalled Science Journals Under Fire Again
...right after these messages...  *Saturday August 08, 2015 @04:49AM  2
   attached to French Killers Inspired By Breaking Bad TV Show
Re:Missing The Big Picture...  *Friday July 10, 2015 @09:34AM 1 2
Missing The Big Picture...  *Friday July 10, 2015 @08:50AM 1 2
   attached to Iowa Makes a Bold Admission: We Need Fewer Roads
Re:I've seen this episode before  *Wednesday July 08, 2015 @06:11PM  2
   attached to EPFL's CleanSpace One Satellite Will "Eat" Space Junk
You Owe Me An Apology  *Friday July 03, 2015 @03:16AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Trolls No Longer Welcome In New Zealand
Re:The founding documents present a path...  *Wednesday July 01, 2015 @09:35AM  2
   attached to Surveillance Court: NSA Can Resume Bulk Surveillance
" regulations..."  *Sunday June 28, 2015 @08:41AM 2 2
   attached to Despite Regulatory Nod, Cheap Ebola Test Still Undeployed
Sorry, Misunderstood...  *Sunday June 28, 2015 @03:39AM  2
   attached to iPhone 6S New Feature: Force Touch
And Now A Word From The Republican Party:  *Friday June 26, 2015 @02:00PM  2, Insightful
   attached to Supreme Court Ruling Supports Same-Sex Marriage
Re:I thought the point was protection?  *Friday June 26, 2015 @03:36AM  3
Turn Your Head And Cough  *Friday June 26, 2015 @03:35AM 2 2
   attached to Students Win Prize For Color-Changing Condoms That Detect STDs
Hold On A Minute...  *Thursday June 25, 2015 @03:50PM  2
   attached to Warner Bros. Halts Sales of AAA Batman PC Game Over Technical Problems
Fen-Phen  *Sunday June 21, 2015 @10:19PM  2
Re:Who buys them?  *Sunday June 21, 2015 @10:14PM 2 2
Re:Yes it matters  *Sunday June 21, 2015 @10:13PM 1 1
   attached to Is the End of Government Acceptance of Homeopathy In Sight?

"The Mets were great in 'sixty eight, The Cards were fine in 'sixty nine, But the Cubs will be heavenly in nineteen and seventy." -- Ernie Banks