Subject Datestamp Replies Score
"I've got the same combination on my luggage!"  Thursday March 26, 2015 @05:17PM  1
   attached to Generate Memorizable Passphrases That Even the NSA Can't Guess
Supercala..  Monday March 23, 2015 @12:37PM  5, Funny
   attached to Your favorite Julian?
But What About The University Test Scandal  Sunday March 22, 2015 @06:41AM 1 1
   attached to Hundreds Expelled, Many Arrested, For Cheating In India's School Exams
I can't complain...  *Wednesday January 28, 2015 @01:05PM 1 1
   attached to The iPad Is 5 Years Old This Week, But You Still Don't Need One
James Patrick Kelly's "Think Like A Dinosaur"  *Thursday January 22, 2015 @06:53PM 2 2
   attached to Researchers Moot "Teleportation" Via Destructive 3D Printing
A quote from the Minister of Upheaval....  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @03:22PM  1
   attached to UK Government Department Still Runs VME Operating System Installed In 1974
Re:Hmmm ...  *Sunday December 28, 2014 @12:17PM  1
   attached to Sony Accused of Pirating Music In "The Interview"
Re:Except Game Servers Aren't Down  *Thursday December 25, 2014 @07:14PM  1
Re:Except Game Servers Aren't Down  *Thursday December 25, 2014 @07:06PM 2 1
Except Game Servers Aren't Down  *Thursday December 25, 2014 @06:24PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Xbox Live and PlayStation Networks Downed By Apparent Attack
If at first you don't succeed...  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @04:21PM  1
   attached to Sony To Release the Interview Online Today; Apple Won't Play Ball
I.D. Please  *Sunday December 21, 2014 @03:17PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Judge: It's OK For Cops To Create Fake Instagram Accounts
Model Move  *Thursday December 18, 2014 @05:59PM  4, Funny
   attached to "Team America" Gets Post-Hack Yanking At Alamo Drafthouse, Too
Art not imitating life  *Sunday December 14, 2014 @01:13PM 1 1
   attached to Last Three Years the Quietest For Tornadoes Ever
What Goes Around...  *Wednesday December 10, 2014 @03:57PM 1 1
   attached to James Watson's Nobel Prize Medal Will Be Returned To Him
Randy Marsh is a bad role model  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @04:13AM  1
   attached to Manslaughter Conviction Overturned For Scientists Who Didn't Predict Earthquake
Slo-Mo...Freeze Frame...Looking...  *Friday November 07, 2014 @05:56PM  1
   attached to Blizzard Announces Overwatch, a First-Person Shooter
Cure is worse than the disease  *Friday October 31, 2014 @06:37PM  1
   attached to Suspected Ebola carriers in the U.S. ...
Pre-Existing Is Sometimes Best  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @05:12PM  1
   attached to Why You Can't Manufacture Like Apple
Red Button Grocery Counter  *Wednesday September 10, 2014 @03:01PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Smartwatch Apps Could You See Yourself Using?
Something Slightly Off The Wall...  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @09:30AM  1
   attached to Recommendations For Classic Superhero Comic Collections?
Geeze, Louise..."  *Saturday May 31, 2014 @05:00PM  1
   attached to Thousands of Europeans Petition For Their 'Right To Be Forgotten'
Nice try...  *Monday May 19, 2014 @09:30AM  1
   attached to UK May Kill the EU's Net Neutrality Law
Time's Up  *Friday April 18, 2014 @03:01PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Tech Products Were Built To Last?