Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Cars or Monorail-trains? Why not combine?  *Thursday November 21, 2002 @08:18PM  1
   attached to Seattle Monorail & California High Speed Rail Move Forward
Re:This study seems flawed  *Wednesday May 01, 2002 @09:39AM  1
This study seems flawed  *Wednesday May 01, 2002 @12:15AM 1 1
   attached to Science a Mystery to U.S. Citizens
Re:Natural Family Planning  *Friday January 25, 2002 @09:47AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Poll: Favorite Science Scam?
Re:since when is software...  *Friday October 19, 2001 @04:25PM  1
Re:Please, Senators, don't pass this legislation!  *Friday October 19, 2001 @04:15PM 1 1
   attached to SSSCA Hearing October 25th: Free Software Threatened
Re:Applications to neural networks?  *Friday September 28, 2001 @07:47AM  1
   attached to Scientists Build Microscope Onto The Head Of A Rat
Re:Death Tolls  *Wednesday September 19, 2001 @03:19PM  1
   attached to Poll Says Most Americans Favor Crypto Backdoors
Is there a network involved here?  *Thursday August 16, 2001 @08:45PM  1
   attached to Florda County Asks Students To Crack Elections
Re:Why?  *Wednesday August 15, 2001 @10:38AM  1
   attached to Blow Stuff Up, Indoors
Re:Atlas of Worldwide Pollution  *Saturday August 11, 2001 @11:40AM 1 1
   attached to Atlas of Worldwide Light Pollution
Re:Why is this then worthy...  *Thursday August 02, 2001 @03:58AM  1
   attached to Share The Pi!
Re:Hashed bigrams count  *Tuesday July 31, 2001 @05:08AM  1
Re:Hashed bigrams count  *Monday July 30, 2001 @01:08PM  1
Re:Just Because they would counter it.  *Monday July 30, 2001 @10:36AM  1
Re:Hashed bigrams count  *Monday July 30, 2001 @10:04AM  1
   attached to Distributed Checksum Clearinghouse vs Spam
Re:He's guilty  *Saturday July 28, 2001 @06:23PM  1
Adobe does allow for reading the book aloud  *Saturday July 28, 2001 @06:10PM  1
Re:More than just a speech.  *Saturday July 28, 2001 @05:51PM  1
   attached to US Won't Drop Charges Against Sklyarov - More Protests Planned
Re:go backwards  *Sunday July 29, 2001 @08:30AM  1
Re:formula for nth digit != random?  *Sunday July 29, 2001 @05:17AM  1
Re:Why does this matter?  *Saturday July 28, 2001 @05:27PM  1
   attached to Are The Digits of Pi Random?
Re:It's a news graphic  *Thursday July 12, 2001 @01:08PM  2
This is strange  *Thursday July 12, 2001 @10:30AM  1
   attached to Scientists Agree on Global Warming