Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
wave browser  *Tuesday October 24, 2000 @03:30PM  5
   attached to Slashback: Mud,
even better  *Wednesday October 18, 2000 @04:17PM  1
   attached to Bootable Game CDROMs Using Linux
Re:lets see your memory :)  *Tuesday October 17, 2000 @03:20PM  1
   attached to Computer, Arise From Your Grave
Re:S2TD!  *Wednesday October 04, 2000 @05:53PM  1
   attached to What Happened to Phrack?
Re:Its been causing me grief  *Monday October 02, 2000 @05:20PM  1
   attached to Red Hat 7 Infested With Bugs
Re:Er, so what's the point?  *Thursday September 28, 2000 @10:41PM  1
   attached to Xfce: Alternative to GNOME/KDE
finger in the dyke  *Sunday September 24, 2000 @11:00PM  2
   attached to On the Issues Behind Securing NFS?
Re:I think it's amazing....  *Sunday September 24, 2000 @03:49PM  1
I think it's amazing....  *Thursday September 21, 2000 @09:05PM  1
Microsoft have hired...  *Thursday September 21, 2000 @08:41PM  1
   attached to Windows Whistler Screenshots
Good stuff!  *Thursday September 21, 2000 @08:37PM  1
   attached to Sun Announce GNOME Accessibility Lab
Re:case sensitivity - why is this a good thing?  *Thursday September 21, 2000 @07:22PM  1
   attached to Developer Tools For MacOS X
Re:Karma burning...  *Wednesday September 20, 2000 @08:05PM  1
   attached to Red Hat 7.0 Coming on Monday
Slightly off-topic bitch  *Tuesday September 19, 2000 @03:23PM  1
   attached to Review of the Matrox G450 For Linux
Re:Inaccuracy of definitions  *Tuesday September 19, 2000 @04:16PM  1
   attached to 320 Gig HD in 1U Of Rack Space
Over-reaction  *Tuesday September 12, 2000 @09:18PM  2
   attached to David Touretzky Interview
Sounds a bit better Mindcraft, doesn't it?  *Tuesday August 29, 2000 @05:29PM  1
   attached to IBM, HP, Intel, NEC Announce Open Source Lab
6000 characters?  *Tuesday August 29, 2000 @03:21PM  1
   attached to KEO Time Capsule To Remain In Orbit 'Til 52001 AD
Re:Galeon  *Monday August 28, 2000 @03:37PM  1
Galeon  *Sunday August 27, 2000 @10:44PM  1
   attached to Mozilla Theme Builder Released
Re:Funny +MS ports to Linux  *Monday August 21, 2000 @05:53PM  1
Re:Napster  *Monday August 21, 2000 @03:26PM  1
Re:Funny +MS ports to Linux  *Monday August 21, 2000 @03:16PM  2
   attached to Slashback: Mainstreming IN PROGRESS
Re:No mention  *Wednesday July 26, 2000 @11:08PM  1
   attached to Peeking At The Future: "Perfect Mirror" Cables

MS-DOS must die!

Working...