Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:not science  *Monday January 31, 2011 @05:03PM  4, Funny
   attached to The Hidden Reality Draws Ire From Physicists
Re:Science Journalism  *Monday November 08, 2010 @05:20PM  1
   attached to Large Hadron Collider (LHC) Generates a 'Mini-Big Bang'
Re:Thank god he's gone from Oracle  *Tuesday September 28, 2010 @10:16PM 1 1
Re:Thank god he's gone from Oracle  *Tuesday September 28, 2010 @10:13PM 1 1
   attached to Father of Java, James Gosling Unloads
Re:Annnd... brain goes splat.  *Thursday September 02, 2010 @08:27PM  1
   attached to Hawking Picks Physics Over God For Big Bang
Re:Wow, didn't see this one coming...  *Wednesday September 01, 2010 @08:17PM 1 1
Re:Stephenson just isn't a techie any more...  *Wednesday September 01, 2010 @06:52PM  1
   attached to Neal Stephenson Unveils His Digital Novel Platform
write tests as you code  *Monday August 16, 2010 @09:38PM 1 1
   attached to How Can I Make Testing Software More Stimulating?
Re:The Apple Way of Life (tm)  *Sunday August 08, 2010 @11:28PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Losing Big To Apple On Campus
Re:srsly govt?  *Tuesday August 03, 2010 @12:26AM  1
   attached to WikiLeaks 'a Clear and Present Danger,' Says WaPo
Re:Drake  *Tuesday July 27, 2010 @09:58PM  1
   attached to Kepler Investigator Says 'Galaxy Is Rich In Earth-Like Planets'
Re:More likely they are ignoring us  *Monday July 26, 2010 @10:40PM  1
   attached to A New Take On the Fermi Paradox
Re:Ummm...  *Friday July 09, 2010 @12:28AM  1
   attached to The Proton Just Got Smaller
Re:Plagiarism? or Ghost writing? Outsourcing?  *Thursday July 01, 2010 @06:15PM  1
   attached to Plagiarism Inc.
Re:So?  *Wednesday June 23, 2010 @12:03AM 1 1
   attached to Louisiana Federal Judge Blocks Drilling Moratorium
Re:As a Canadian  *Tuesday June 22, 2010 @06:15PM  1
   attached to Might Shatner Boldly Lead Canada As Governor?
Re:What about water?  *Tuesday June 22, 2010 @11:13PM  1
Re:What you could buy with 400 billion euro .....  *Tuesday June 22, 2010 @10:16PM 1 1
   attached to Europe To Import Sahara Solar Power Within 5 Years
Re:(shrug)  *Wednesday June 16, 2010 @11:22PM  1
   attached to Kepler Mission Finds 752 Extrasolar Planet Candidates
Re:Two words...  *Wednesday June 09, 2010 @09:09PM  1
   attached to Why Are Video Game Movies So Awful?
Re:"Weird"?  *Thursday May 27, 2010 @09:08PM  1
Re:WTF?  *Thursday May 27, 2010 @08:44PM  1
   attached to Weird Exoplanet Orbits Could Screw Up Alien Life
Re:idea != fact  *Tuesday May 11, 2010 @06:37PM  2, Funny
   attached to Ball Lightning Caused By Magnetic Hallucinations
Re:hmm  *Sunday April 11, 2010 @11:40PM 3 1
   attached to Aussie Tech-Focused Wiki Launched

Overdrawn? But I still have checks left!

Working...