Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Business problem != technology problem  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @04:44PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Version Control For Non-Developers?
Re:Depends  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @12:25PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to The Case For Flipping Your Monitor From Landscape to Portrait
Re:The time-honored tradition of...  *Monday December 01, 2014 @05:15PM 1 2
   attached to Workers On Autism Spectrum Finding Careers In Software Testing
Re:FP?  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @09:34AM  4, Insightful
Re:FP?  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @09:24AM 1 3
   attached to David Cameron Says Brits Should Be Taught Imperial Measures
Don't Do it! - no growth, career limiting move.  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @09:29AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to College Students: Want To Earn More? Take a COBOL Class
Re:$200MM  *Friday August 15, 2014 @01:05PM 1 2
   attached to Samsung Buys Kickstarter-Funded Internet of Things Startup For $200MM
Re:meh  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @11:08AM 2 2
   attached to Giant Greek Tomb Discovered
Re:And who the fuck will maintain it?  *Friday August 08, 2014 @07:58PM  2
Re:And who the fuck will maintain it?  *Friday August 08, 2014 @07:56PM  2
Re:And who the fuck will maintain it?  *Friday August 08, 2014 @09:27AM  2
Re:Automate them  *Friday August 08, 2014 @08:01AM 1 2
   attached to What Do You Do When Your Mind-Numbing IT Job Should Be Automated?
Still using my Galaxy S Glide  *Monday July 28, 2014 @04:05PM  2
   attached to Lots Of People Really Want Slideout-Keyboard Phones: Where Are They?
Re:Wow.. Pascal.  *Saturday June 07, 2014 @12:55PM  2
   attached to id Software's Original 'Softdisk' Games Open Sourced
Prefer the TIOBE index  *Wednesday May 07, 2014 @06:43PM 2 2
   attached to Programming Language Diversity On the Rise
Tiered based on Video dimensions, not screen size  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @01:59PM 3 3
   attached to DreamWorks Animation CEO: Movie Downloads Will Move To Pay-By-Screen-Size
Religion OR spirituality - misleading title.  *Saturday March 15, 2014 @09:35AM  2
   attached to Religion Is Good For Your Brain
School me up - how does this happen?  *Tuesday February 18, 2014 @09:12AM 1 2
   attached to Dear Asus Router User: All Your Cloud Are Belong To Us
A great, targeted, non-confrontational solution.  *Monday December 02, 2013 @02:14PM  2
   attached to Property Managers Use DNA To Sniff Out Dog Poop Offenders
Re:Fear and Greed  *Sunday November 10, 2013 @10:07AM  2
Fear and Greed  *Sunday November 10, 2013 @09:58AM 1 3
   attached to Where Does America's Fear Come From?
But, but ... think of the CHILDREN, people!  *Thursday November 07, 2013 @09:15AM  2
   attached to Edward Snowden Leaks Could Help Paedophiles Escape Police, Says UK Government
Re:Dump SSL / Certificate-based Security  *Thursday October 31, 2013 @09:43AM 6 4, Insightful
   attached to Silent Circle, Lavabit Unite For 'Dark Mail' Encrypted Email Project
Re:Personally  *Monday October 21, 2013 @03:02PM  2
   attached to Most IT Workers Don't Have STEM (Science, Tech, Engineering, Math) Degrees