Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Fishing for vulnerabilities  *Friday December 21, 2007 @05:02PM  1
   attached to Vulnerability Numerology - Defective by Design?
CS, definitely  *Sunday July 15, 2007 @04:58PM  1
   attached to Computer Science or Info Tech?
Re:There are more restrictions  *Friday November 24, 2006 @09:34PM  1
   attached to Virtualization Disallowed For Vista Home
To all you people using XHTML out there...  *Saturday October 28, 2006 @07:07PM 2 1
   attached to HTML to be 'Incrementally Evolved'
Re:I would, but...  *Tuesday October 24, 2006 @03:30AM  1
Re:I would, but...  *Monday October 23, 2006 @03:08PM 1 1
Re:I would, but...  *Monday October 23, 2006 @04:05AM 1 1
Re:I would, but...  *Saturday October 21, 2006 @10:00PM  1
I would, but...  *Saturday October 21, 2006 @08:51PM 3 1
   attached to Why Not Use Full Disk Encryption on Laptops?
Not a valid defense...  *Monday October 16, 2006 @06:56AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Email Servers Will Choke, Says Spamhaus
Re:Moo  *Sunday September 17, 2006 @05:25PM  1
   attached to Code Posted For New IE Exploit
Re:TFA perpetuates myth  *Tuesday September 12, 2006 @07:46PM  1
   attached to Windows Monoculture Myopia Revisited
Re:Noise Cancelling  *Saturday August 05, 2006 @05:44AM  1
   attached to Combating Harassing Use of Mosquito Noise Device?
Re:Alternatives to Symantec Antivirus?  *Friday May 26, 2006 @06:31AM 1 1
   attached to Symantec AntiVirus Hole Found
OMG  *Wednesday May 17, 2006 @07:53PM 1 1
Re:I don't care  *Wednesday May 17, 2006 @06:09PM 1 1
   attached to Mac OS X Kernel Source Now Closed
Re:The Pirate Bay is identical in nature to Google  *Tuesday March 14, 2006 @04:39PM  1
Re:The Pirate Bay is identical in nature to Google  *Tuesday March 14, 2006 @04:34PM 1 1
   attached to The Pirate Bay is Here to Stay?
Blogs are dying?  *Monday February 27, 2006 @04:21PM  1
   attached to Blog Epitaphs? Get Me Rewrite!
Re:I've heard that one before...  *Monday February 20, 2006 @07:03PM  1
Re:I've heard that one before...  *Monday February 20, 2006 @04:35PM 1 1
   attached to Moore's Law Staying Strong Through 30nm
News just in...  *Saturday January 21, 2006 @06:19PM  0, Flamebait
   attached to KDE Heap Overflow Vulnerability Found
Uh... Paligarsm???  *Sunday January 15, 2006 @10:55PM  1
   attached to Wikipedia Plagiarism Ends Journalist's Career
Re:Wikipedia may not always be the best choice  *Tuesday January 10, 2006 @04:19PM  1
   attached to Chinese Ban on Wikipedia Prevents Research

What the scientists have in their briefcases is terrifying. -- Nikita Khruschev

Working...