Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Oh, the irony  *Tuesday December 22, 2009 @03:51PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Florida Congressman Wants Blogging Critic Fined, Jailed
Re:Probably not a bad idea  *Monday December 21, 2009 @01:42PM  2
   attached to Legislator Wants Cancer Warnings For Cell Phones
Re:ion bridges cost? Consumable?  *Saturday October 31, 2009 @04:33PM 1 3, Informative
Re:Maybe  *Saturday October 31, 2009 @03:21PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to A Clever New Approach To Desalination
AT&T allows both tethering and MMS  *Friday June 12, 2009 @02:22PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Will AT&T Charge Extra For MMS & Tethering?
Re:One Resource  *Tuesday May 05, 2009 @11:47AM  2
   attached to Classic Books of Science?
Re:In my case  *Friday April 10, 2009 @10:10AM 6 3, Insightful
   attached to How Does Flash Media Fail?
Re:magnetic  *Friday April 10, 2009 @01:56PM 1 2
Re:magnetic  *Friday April 10, 2009 @12:55PM 1 2
Re:magnetic  *Friday April 10, 2009 @10:17AM 1 2
Re:magnetic  *Friday April 10, 2009 @09:58AM 1 2
Re:magnetic  *Thursday April 09, 2009 @06:06PM 1 2
   attached to Gecko-Inspired Dry Adhesive Set For Space
Re:As used in Ireland  *Saturday February 14, 2009 @01:55PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Automation May Make Toll Roads More Common
Re:Nice Move by Obama   *Thursday January 22, 2009 @12:04PM  2
   attached to Obama Edicts Boost FOIA and .gov Websites
Re:Sumbmitters? Editors?  *Tuesday January 20, 2009 @03:38PM  2
Re:Sumbmitters? Editors?  *Tuesday January 20, 2009 @01:05PM 1 2
   attached to Canonical Close To $30M Critical Mass; Should Microsoft Worry?
Re:Couple of things bother me...  *Sunday November 09, 2008 @06:14PM  1, Redundant
   attached to Dean Kamen Combines Stirling Engine With Electric Car
Re:Any chance we can draw circles and boxes now  *Wednesday October 01, 2008 @12:33PM 1 2
   attached to GIMP 2.6 Released
Re:therefore  *Thursday August 28, 2008 @04:30PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Bell Labs Kills Fundamental Physics Research
Re:More like how to lose your job cause you're stu  *Sunday December 30, 2007 @11:35PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to How To Lose Your Job, Thanks To The Internet
Re:the fine didn't fit the crime  *Wednesday October 10, 2007 @10:52AM  2
   attached to Juror From RIAA Trial Speaks
UMA summary in the article seems kind of off...  *Thursday July 05, 2007 @03:59PM 1 3
   attached to T-Mobile Announces WiFi Meshing Cellphone
Re:Never saw it coming!  *Monday July 02, 2007 @08:32AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Activation Problems in iPhone Paradise
Re:Light is particles...  *Wednesday June 13, 2007 @02:54PM  4, Informative
   attached to Matter Discovered Traveling at Near Light Speed

Take care of the luxuries and the necessities will take care of themselves. -- Lazarus Long

Working...