Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Soylent Green  Sunday May 03, 2015 @05:33PM 1 3
   attached to Empty Landscape Looms, If Large Herbivores Continue to Die Out
Re:Reputation based access to files  Saturday May 02, 2015 @06:46PM  2
Re:Reputation based access to files  Saturday May 02, 2015 @06:44PM 2 2
Re:When are these idiots going to learn?  Friday May 01, 2015 @04:50AM 2 2
   attached to UK High Court Orders Block On Popcorn Time
Re:Video?  Friday May 01, 2015 @02:33AM 3 4, Informative
   attached to New Solar Telescope Unveils the Complex Dynamics of Sunspots' Dark Cores
Re:obviously,   Wednesday April 29, 2015 @07:54AM 1 2
   attached to The Battle of 100 Freeciv AIs
Re:ISTR hearing something about that...  *Monday April 20, 2015 @07:24PM 1 2
   attached to New PCIe SSDs Load Games, Apps As Fast As Old SATA Drives
Re:Many times, newer is actually better.  *Tuesday April 14, 2015 @04:54PM  2
Re:Many times, newer is actually better.  *Tuesday April 14, 2015 @04:48PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: One year since XP OEL.
clever name...  *Sunday April 05, 2015 @09:30PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Motorhead's Motorboat! Sept. 28 - Oct. 2
solved.  *Friday April 03, 2015 @10:55AM  2
Re:Windoze  *Thursday April 02, 2015 @09:08PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: working to fix a 9 year old computer for someone, need advice...
Re:you know what  *Wednesday April 01, 2015 @05:31PM 1 2
   attached to V'Ger Source Code Released
Re:"smoking, drinking, or tattoos"?  *Monday March 23, 2015 @02:47PM  2
   attached to Online "Swatting" Becomes a Hazard For Gamers Who Play Live On the Internet
Re:solar and wind are just proxies for natural gas  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @07:47AM  2
   attached to Deploying Solar In California's Urban Areas Could Meet Demand Five Times Over
is this the chat encrytion i am looking for?  *Sunday March 15, 2015 @11:38PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: What is the best android to ubuntu end to end internet encryption solution?
Re:Then again ...  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @10:19PM 1 2
   attached to Homeopathy Turns Out To Be Useless For Treating Medical Conditions
Re:and they thought dick tracey was ahead of...  *Wednesday March 11, 2015 @07:12PM  2
and they thought dick tracey was ahead of...  *Tuesday March 10, 2015 @03:04PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Now who could this be referring to?
Re:So let's give a number scail so we can't self t  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @06:34AM 1 2
   attached to Treadmill Performance Predicts Mortality
Re:Ciphersuite Negotiation  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @05:36AM  2
   attached to FREAK Attack Threatens SSL Clients
Re:Full blooded American here  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @09:26AM  2
Re:Am I the only one noticing it?  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @05:41AM  2
   attached to Snowden Reportedly In Talks To Return To US To Face Trial
Re:Really, Slashdot?  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @05:59AM  2
   attached to Will you be using a mobile payment system?