Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I wonder how the abuse victims feel.  Saturday January 23, 2016 @03:02PM  2
   attached to FBI "Took Over World's Biggest Child Porn Website"
Re:Lateral aerodynamics  *Sunday December 13, 2015 @07:25PM  2
   attached to Steel Treatment Paves the Way For Radically Lighter, Stronger, Cheaper Cars
Reminds me of st:TNG when the heads of starfleet  *Monday November 16, 2015 @06:29PM 1 2
   attached to Grow Your Daily Protein At Home With an Edible Insect Desktop Hive
Re:Inflation?  *Saturday October 31, 2015 @07:53PM  1
   attached to Finland Begins To Shape Basic Income Proposal
Re:Also resupply  *Friday October 30, 2015 @08:09PM 1 3
   attached to US Army Tests Swarms of Drones In Major Exercise
Re:Non-issue  *Sunday October 25, 2015 @06:47PM  2
   attached to What Might a $50 Tablet Inspire?
it is called a 'hex' editor.  *Sunday October 25, 2015 @09:41AM 1 2
   attached to Mimic, the Evil Script That Will Drive Programmers To Insanity
Re:10 Mbits isn't enough  *Tuesday September 15, 2015 @02:21AM 1 2
Re:10 Mbits isn't enough  *Tuesday September 15, 2015 @02:14AM 1 2
   attached to Broadband Users 'Need' At Least 10Mbps To Be Satisfied
Re:Sorry but you are screwed  *Thursday September 10, 2015 @11:19PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Synchronizing Sound With Video, Using Open Source?
Re:Huh.  *Thursday September 10, 2015 @11:02PM  2
   attached to Interviews: RMS Answers Your Questions
Re:That was easy  *Thursday September 10, 2015 @09:33AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Is Downloading Windows 10 Without Asking
Re:I don't see the point  *Wednesday September 09, 2015 @06:38PM 1 2
   attached to 4K Resolution On Smartphones:
Re:Short answer?  *Tuesday September 01, 2015 @12:59PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Can Any Wireless Tech Challenge Fiber To the Home?
Re:Here's an obvious power saving solution...  *Tuesday September 01, 2015 @10:08AM  3
   attached to Gaming Computers Offer Huge, Untapped Energy Savings Potential
Re:Watch out  *Sunday August 16, 2015 @06:46PM  2
   attached to The Promise of 5G
china has them beat already  *Saturday August 15, 2015 @03:08PM 3 3
   attached to The Realities of a $50 Smartphone
windows 10 is kinda rough yet.  *Saturday August 15, 2015 @04:10PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Edge kinda sucks
'would you just blow in this for me?'  *Tuesday August 11, 2015 @10:22AM  2
   attached to Breathalyzer Bike Lock Stops Drunken Cyclists In Their Tracks
Re:Reform or Bust  *Thursday August 13, 2015 @10:18AM  2
Re:Reform or Bust  *Thursday August 13, 2015 @10:10AM 1 2
Re:Reform or Bust  *Tuesday August 11, 2015 @07:39AM 1 1
Re:Reform or Bust  *Monday August 10, 2015 @07:58PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Bernie Sanders
Re:3D Storage Crystals  *Tuesday August 04, 2015 @02:31PM  2
   attached to Toshiba, SanDisk Piloting 3D NAND That Doubles Previous Capacity

The universe is an island, surrounded by whatever it is that surrounds universes.

Working...