Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
I was skeptical  Sunday August 30, 2015 @11:20AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Magnet-Steered Nano-Fish Could Deliver Drugs and Sweep Body Toxins
no wonder  Monday August 24, 2015 @11:03AM  2
   attached to FBI Informant: Ray Bradbury's Sci-fi Written To Induce Communistic Mass Hysteria
Like those helpful guys at Home Depot  *Monday August 17, 2015 @05:27PM 1 2
   attached to Google's Project Sunroof Tells You How Well Solar Would Work On Your Roof
Re:What about lefties?  *Saturday August 15, 2015 @12:55PM 1 2
   attached to Motorola Quickly Shows Next Moto 360 Smartwatch, 'Flat Tire' Display Lives On
Re:Couldn't it make things worse?  *Thursday August 13, 2015 @04:13PM  2
   attached to California Fights Drought With 96 Million "Shade Balls"
Re:Next step  *Sunday July 26, 2015 @12:27PM  2
   attached to Eye Drops Could Dissolve Cataracts
Re:"The Spurious Drones"  *Sunday July 19, 2015 @12:16PM 2 2
   attached to Spurious Drones Buzzing Around Spanish Royal Palace
Good on him  *Monday June 29, 2015 @12:10PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Bill Gates Investing $2 Billion In Renewables
Tim Cook will step in  *Sunday June 21, 2015 @12:47PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Taylor Swift: Apple's Disdain For Royalties Is 'Shocking, Disappointing'
Happiest place on earth!  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @01:34PM  2
   attached to After Uproar, Disney Cancels Tech Worker Layoffs
Re:Deliberate mismanagement  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @11:14AM  4, Funny
   attached to Bank's IT Failure Loses 600,000 Payments
Re:Black nail polish?  *Friday June 12, 2015 @06:28PM  2
   attached to Turning a Nail Polish Disaster Into a Teachable Math Moment
Re:Will the robots need passports?  *Thursday June 11, 2015 @09:43PM 2 2
   attached to Do Robots Need Passports? Should They?
Re:i come with dire warning from the future.  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @04:55PM  2
   attached to Ghost Towns Is the First 8K Video Posted To YouTube -- But Can You Watch It?
Re:Why?  *Sunday June 07, 2015 @11:50AM  2
   attached to Everyone Hates Harvard
Re:I'm sure /. will ridicule it, but...  *Friday May 29, 2015 @05:40PM 1 2
   attached to Australia's Prime Minister Doesn't Get Why Kids Should Learn To Code
Re:String Theory\0  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @03:41PM  1
   attached to Prospects and Limits For the LHC's Capabilities To Test String Theory
Re:How does one tell the difference?  *Thursday May 21, 2015 @12:10PM  2
   attached to Oldest Stone Tools Predate Previous Record Holder By 700,000 Years
Re:It's simple really...  *Tuesday May 19, 2015 @04:32PM  3
   attached to Why Apple Ditched Its Plan To Build a Television
Re:New bands?  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @06:53PM 2 3
   attached to What Happens To Our Musical Taste As We Age?
Derek Smalls  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @04:29PM 1 2
   attached to Harry Shearer Walks Away From "The Simpsons," and $14 Million
I'm rooting for Uber to make it  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @01:55PM  2
   attached to Uber Forced Out of Kansas
same as reviews on amazon  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @04:29PM  2
   attached to The Programming Talent Myth
let it be a warning  *Sunday May 03, 2015 @04:52PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to SurveyMonkey's CEO Dies While Vacationing With Wife Sheryl Sandberg

Nature always sides with the hidden flaw.

Working...