Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:So, my kids are OK ...  Friday October 17, 2014 @12:05PM  2
   attached to Chemists Grow Soil Fungus On Cheerios, Discover New Antifungal Compounds
Re:Doesn't add up  Monday October 13, 2014 @10:41AM 1 2
Re:At Odds  Monday October 13, 2014 @10:26AM 1 2
   attached to Statisticians Uncover What Makes For a Stable Marriage
Texas, go ahead with that secede thing  Sunday October 12, 2014 @11:54AM  5, Funny
   attached to Texas Health Worker Tests Positive For Ebola
Re:Incredible  Friday October 10, 2014 @03:33PM 2 2
   attached to BitHammer, the BitTorrent Banhammer
Re:Prove him right some more  Thursday October 09, 2014 @06:41PM  2
   attached to Carl Sagan, as "Mr. X," Extolled Benefits of Marijuana
Point-end-down-point  *Thursday October 02, 2014 @04:02PM  2
   attached to End of an Era: After a 30 Year Run, IBM Drops Support For Lotus 1-2-3
I told you no big phones!  *Wednesday September 24, 2014 @03:57PM  2
   attached to Users Report Warping of Apple's iPhone 6 Plus
Re:DAESH, not ISIL  *Tuesday September 23, 2014 @02:53PM 1 2
   attached to US Strikes ISIL Targets In Syria
seat rage  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @12:29PM  2
   attached to 3 Recent Flights Make Unscheduled Landings, After Disputes Over Knee Room
Re:Why the fuck is this on Slashdot?  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @06:51PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Invasion of Ukraine Continues As Russia Begins Nuclear Weapons Sabre Rattling
Re:yet if we did it  *Monday September 01, 2014 @11:22AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Deputy Who Fatally Struck Cyclist While Answering Email Will Face No Charges
Re:What next  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @03:10PM  2
   attached to Fermilab Begins Testing Holographic Universe Theory
Re:Who pays the ticket?  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @04:22PM 1 2
Re:Is this at least user-selectable?  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @04:16PM 1 2
Re:Rolling roadblocks  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @04:14PM 1 2
   attached to Google's Driverless Cars Capable of Exceeding Speed Limit
Re:No one asked the most important question!  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @11:37AM  2
Re: Why did they pick such a bad buzzword?  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @11:30AM  2
   attached to Gartner: Internet of Things Has Reached Hype Peak
Adventure, Indy Jones style  *Sunday August 10, 2014 @11:52AM 2 2
   attached to I'd most like to (personally) explore:
I've been through both styles with my kids  *Sunday August 10, 2014 @12:56PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Should Schooling Be Year-Round?
Re:Saved the earth  *Thursday August 07, 2014 @10:50AM 1 2
   attached to Ancient Worms May Have Saved Life On Earth
Shocker  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @03:55PM  2
   attached to CIA Director Brennan Admits He Was Lying: CIA Really Did Spy On Congress
Re:Whelp.  *Friday July 25, 2014 @02:15PM  2
   attached to Siberian Discovery Suggests Almost All Dinosaurs Were Feathered
Re:We can't live without these things?  *Friday July 25, 2014 @10:49AM  2
   attached to How a Solar Storm Two Years Ago Nearly Caused a Catastrophe On Earth

Reference the NULL within NULL, it is the gateway to all wizardry.

Working...