Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I'm sure /. will ridicule it, but...  Friday May 29, 2015 @05:40PM 1 2
   attached to Australia's Prime Minister Doesn't Get Why Kids Should Learn To Code
Re:String Theory\0  Wednesday May 27, 2015 @03:41PM  1
   attached to Prospects and Limits For the LHC's Capabilities To Test String Theory
Re:How does one tell the difference?  Thursday May 21, 2015 @12:10PM  2
   attached to Oldest Stone Tools Predate Previous Record Holder By 700,000 Years
Re:It's simple really...  Tuesday May 19, 2015 @04:32PM  3
   attached to Why Apple Ditched Its Plan To Build a Television
Re:New bands?  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @06:53PM 2 3
   attached to What Happens To Our Musical Taste As We Age?
Derek Smalls  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @04:29PM 1 2
   attached to Harry Shearer Walks Away From "The Simpsons," and $14 Million
I'm rooting for Uber to make it  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @01:55PM  2
   attached to Uber Forced Out of Kansas
same as reviews on amazon  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @04:29PM  2
   attached to The Programming Talent Myth
let it be a warning  *Sunday May 03, 2015 @04:52PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to SurveyMonkey's CEO Dies While Vacationing With Wife Sheryl Sandberg
it's a write-off  *Monday April 20, 2015 @02:11PM  2
   attached to George Lucas Building Low-Income Housing Next Door To Millionaires
Re:Lets use correct terminology.  *Friday April 17, 2015 @05:19PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to MakerBot Lays Off 20 Percent of Its Employees
Re:IRS - Taxes  *Monday April 20, 2015 @04:23PM  2
Re:IRS - Taxes  *Monday April 20, 2015 @04:05PM  2
   attached to For the most recent tax year ...
Re:Just curious  *Tuesday April 14, 2015 @04:26PM  2
   attached to Turkish Hackers Target Vatican Website After Pope's Genocide Comment
Re:"Old" vs "new" trolling  *Monday April 13, 2015 @11:34AM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Developing An Algorithm That Can Detect Internet Trolls
It's the Tex Mex  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @08:49PM 1 2
   attached to America's Methane Mystery: NASA Set To Investigate Hotspot Over the 4 Corners
Poor judgement for a CEO  *Wednesday April 08, 2015 @07:51PM 1 2
   attached to Reddit CEO Ellen Pao Bans Salary Negotiations To Equalize Pay For Men, Women
Not so simple to say "reject all connectivity"  *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @05:31PM  2
   attached to Research Finds Shoddy Security On Connected Home Gateways
Re:Politicians need a basic math test  *Sunday April 05, 2015 @12:24PM  2
Re:Astronaut-booze  *Sunday April 05, 2015 @12:02PM 1 2
   attached to Powdered Alcohol Banned In Six States
Rusty  *Friday April 03, 2015 @12:54PM 1 2
   attached to How would you rate your programming skills?
I was going to post that this is no big deal...  *Friday March 27, 2015 @05:16PM 1 2
   attached to Amazon Requires Non-Compete Agreements.. For Warehouse Workers
I voted never, then I listened to the news...  *Wednesday April 01, 2015 @05:07PM  2
Re:Delivery drones  *Tuesday March 31, 2015 @02:18PM  2
   attached to How long until our skies are filled with drones?