Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Better answer - bring tech to problems of mining  Friday April 11, 2014 @01:08PM 1 2
   attached to Michael Bloomberg: You Can't Teach a Coal Miner To Code
Re:The new Hitlers  Saturday April 05, 2014 @11:32AM  3
   attached to Was Eich a Threat To Mozilla's $1B Google "Trust Fund"?
Re:Higher standards are normal and appropriate  *Monday March 31, 2014 @12:45PM 1 2
   attached to If Ridesharing Is Banned, What About Ride-Trading?
What's with the stupid units  *Wednesday March 26, 2014 @06:05PM 1 2
   attached to I prefer my peppers ...
Re:Bit coin is highly misunderstood by many  *Saturday March 08, 2014 @12:24PM 2 3
   attached to The Tangled Tale of Mt. Gox's Missing Millions
So much to say on this topic  *Sunday March 02, 2014 @01:29PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Should programming be a required curriculum in public schools?
Re:Too bad Slashdot beta won't shatter into dust  *Thursday February 06, 2014 @04:32PM  3
   attached to Military Electronics That Shatter Into Dust On Command
Re:The point where I stopped reading  *Wednesday January 22, 2014 @06:44PM  2
   attached to CmdrTaco Launches Trove, a Curated News Startup
This guy is no dummy  *Monday January 20, 2014 @05:21PM  2
   attached to US Geneticist Discusses North Korea Trip With Dennis Rodman
Re:units  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @01:27PM  3
   attached to Comet-Chasing Probe Wakes Up On Monday
Re:Yes, because moderation is oh so hard to do  *Friday December 27, 2013 @01:11PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Internet Commenting Growing Away From Anonymity
Re:No surprise in the collapse  *Wednesday December 18, 2013 @12:10PM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Bitcoin Exchange Value Halves After Chinese Ban
Re:For 10 cents a day...  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @07:22PM 1 2
   attached to Multivitamin Researchers Say 'Case Is Closed' As Studies Find No Health Benefits
Misses the problem entirely  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @02:37PM  2
   attached to Google Testing Smart Appliance, Would Compete With Nest Thermostat
easy on the derision  *Friday December 13, 2013 @01:17PM  2
   attached to More Students Learn CS In 3 Days Than Past 100 Years
Re:Why?  *Tuesday December 10, 2013 @05:25PM  2
   attached to Google's Plan To Kill the Corporate Network
Don't forget failure  *Saturday December 07, 2013 @01:48PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Physicist Peter Higgs: No University Would Employ Me Today
Re:Here is the problem  *Friday December 06, 2013 @05:38PM  2
   attached to Elsevier Going After Authors Sharing Their Own Papers
noiseless vs. noise cancellation?  *Monday December 02, 2013 @01:28PM  2
   attached to The Quietest Place On Earth Will Cause You To Hallucinate In 45 Minutes
Re:overly broad then overly specific definition  *Sunday November 24, 2013 @12:09PM 1 2
   attached to On the subject of robots ...
Re:except these are fires are on the road  *Tuesday November 19, 2013 @04:34PM  3
   attached to Musk Lashes Back Over Tesla Fire Controversy
Re:Safe = Slow = Low?  *Friday November 15, 2013 @06:23PM 1 2
   attached to Why Letting Your Insurance Company Monitor How You Drive Can Be a Good Thing
Re:Oh boy.  *Friday November 15, 2013 @12:01PM  2
   attached to Stephen Wolfram Developing New Programming Language
Re:Canada  *Tuesday November 12, 2013 @05:40PM 3 3
   attached to I'd rather be spied on by ...

Never trust a computer you can't repair yourself.

Working...