Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
seat rage  Sunday September 07, 2014 @12:29PM  2
   attached to 3 Recent Flights Make Unscheduled Landings, After Disputes Over Knee Room
Re:Why the fuck is this on Slashdot?  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @06:51PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Invasion of Ukraine Continues As Russia Begins Nuclear Weapons Sabre Rattling
Re:yet if we did it  *Monday September 01, 2014 @11:22AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Deputy Who Fatally Struck Cyclist While Answering Email Will Face No Charges
Re:What next  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @03:10PM  2
   attached to Fermilab Begins Testing Holographic Universe Theory
Re:Who pays the ticket?  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @04:22PM 1 2
Re:Is this at least user-selectable?  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @04:16PM 1 2
Re:Rolling roadblocks  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @04:14PM 1 2
   attached to Google's Driverless Cars Capable of Exceeding Speed Limit
Re:No one asked the most important question!  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @11:37AM  2
Re: Why did they pick such a bad buzzword?  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @11:30AM  2
   attached to Gartner: Internet of Things Has Reached Hype Peak
Adventure, Indy Jones style  *Sunday August 10, 2014 @11:52AM 2 2
   attached to I'd most like to (personally) explore:
I've been through both styles with my kids  *Sunday August 10, 2014 @12:56PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Should Schooling Be Year-Round?
Re:Saved the earth  *Thursday August 07, 2014 @10:50AM 1 2
   attached to Ancient Worms May Have Saved Life On Earth
Shocker  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @03:55PM  2
   attached to CIA Director Brennan Admits He Was Lying: CIA Really Did Spy On Congress
Re:Whelp.  *Friday July 25, 2014 @02:15PM  2
   attached to Siberian Discovery Suggests Almost All Dinosaurs Were Feathered
Re:We can't live without these things?  *Friday July 25, 2014 @10:49AM  2
   attached to How a Solar Storm Two Years Ago Nearly Caused a Catastrophe On Earth
Re: Same reason we keep developing nuclear weapons  *Tuesday July 22, 2014 @04:31PM  2
   attached to Why Are the World's Scientists Continuing To Take Chances With Smallpox?
Re:let me solve this right now  *Tuesday July 15, 2014 @02:54PM  2
let me solve this right now  *Tuesday July 15, 2014 @11:04AM 3 2, Insightful
   attached to The Last Three Months Were the Hottest Quarter On Record
Re:DGW Dinsaurogenic Global Warming - crisis of ti  *Wednesday July 09, 2014 @04:13PM 1 2
   attached to Blueprints For Taming the Climate Crisis
Re:dumb  *Friday July 04, 2014 @11:01AM  2
   attached to Study: People Would Rather Be Shocked Than Be Alone With Their Thoughts
he forgot to mention "Selfie"  *Monday June 23, 2014 @04:18PM  2
   attached to Fabien Cousteau Takes Plunge To Beat Grandfather's Underwater Record
Re:Does it really matter?  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @04:07PM  2
   attached to In the year since Snowden's revelations ...
Re:High labor cost in US, why ?  *Saturday May 31, 2014 @01:04PM  2
   attached to Google To Close Its American Moto X Factory
Re:Why not just self-driving?  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @10:54AM  2
   attached to German Scientists Successfully Test Brain-Controlled Flight Simulator

Machines certainly can solve problems, store information, correlate, and play games -- but not with pleasure. -- Leo Rosten

Working...