Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Because 'Murica!  *Saturday February 22, 2014 @12:21PM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to How About a Megatons To Megawatts Program For US Nuclear Weapons?
Re:Now I feel old.  *Thursday December 12, 2013 @09:52AM 1 2
   attached to Decades-Old Rambus Litigation Against Micron For RDRAM Tech Reaches Settlement
A Victory for Mass Consumerism!  *Monday November 11, 2013 @12:31PM 2 2
   attached to International Space Station Infected With Malware Carried By Russian Astronauts
Heavily influenced by Master of Orion  *Friday September 13, 2013 @09:13PM 2 2
   attached to Sci-Fi Author Timothy Zahn Is Creating a Video Game
Re: I would have...  *Monday September 09, 2013 @08:17PM  2
   attached to Final Mars One Numbers Are In, Over 200,000 People Applied
Correlation != Causality  *Saturday August 17, 2013 @12:31PM 3 2
   attached to Soda Makes Five-Year-Olds Break Your Stuff, Science Finds
End Of Life  *Tuesday July 16, 2013 @09:20AM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Light-Footprint Antivirus For Windows XP?
Re:Physical access?  *Thursday July 11, 2013 @12:13PM 2 2
   attached to Russian Federal Guard Service "Upgrades" To Electric Typewriters
Re:Not necessarily because of usage.  *Thursday July 11, 2013 @12:10PM  2
Re:Not necessarily because of usage.  *Thursday July 11, 2013 @09:45AM 4 5, Informative
   attached to PC Sales See 'Longest Decline' In History
Re:It's actually an egg in space!  *Wednesday July 10, 2013 @06:34PM  1
   attached to Dwarf Planet Ahoy! Spacecraft Spies Pluto and Charon
Re:Iowa can get very hot in summer  *Sunday June 23, 2013 @12:43AM  2
   attached to Server Farms Flourish In Iowa: Microsoft Plows $700M More Into Des Moines
Desktop Replacement  *Saturday June 08, 2013 @03:27PM  1
   attached to Dell's New X18: 5 Pounds, 18 Inches
Re:Sequestration is a gimmick  *Tuesday April 23, 2013 @10:57PM  1
   attached to FAA On Travel Delays: Get Used To It
Re:More representation  *Sunday February 17, 2013 @12:35PM 1 1
   attached to The US Redrawn As 50 Equally Populated States
Simplicity...  *Sunday February 17, 2013 @02:28AM 2 0
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Inexpensive SOHO Crime Deterrence and Monitoring?
Re:Pretty Soon...  *Saturday July 14, 2012 @10:22AM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Apple Tells Retailers To Stop Selling Certain Samsung Devices
Re:Isn't that a splash-down pod from the 60's?  *Monday July 02, 2012 @08:41PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to NASA'S Orion Arrives At Kennedy, Work Underway For First Launch
Re:Not their first attempt at this  *Friday June 22, 2012 @10:51AM  1
Not their first attempt at this  *Friday June 22, 2012 @10:14AM 6 3, Interesting
   attached to Microsoft's Surface Caught Windows OEMs By Surprise
Re:Both indiegogo's and oatmeals servers downish  *Monday June 11, 2012 @08:56PM  2
   attached to TheOatmeal responds to a lawsuit threat and donates nearly $50,000
Re:Wonderful, but...  *Monday April 09, 2012 @01:00AM  1
   attached to How James Cameron Pumped Volume Into Titanic
Re:April Fools?  *Monday April 02, 2012 @12:40AM 1 1
   attached to Federal Judge Rules P2P Users Aren't In a Conspiracy
April Fools Day?  *Sunday April 01, 2012 @02:47AM  1
   attached to After Megaupload, MPAA Targets Other File Sharing Services

"The most important thing in a man is not what he knows, but what he is." -- Narciso Yepes

Working...