Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Babylon 5   *Thursday March 20, 2014 @04:31PM  2
   attached to Interviews: Ask J. Michael Straczynski What You Will
Re:They sold it at cost?  *Monday March 10, 2014 @03:37PM  2
   attached to NASA Admits It Gave Jet Fuel Discounts To Google Execs' Company
Re:They are all paid too much  *Thursday February 20, 2014 @03:09PM  2
   attached to Are Bankers Paid Too Much? Are Technology CEOs?
Re:I remember Doom 3.  *Thursday February 20, 2014 @01:11PM  2
   attached to New DOOM Game Not Dead: Beta Comes With Wolfenstein Pre-Order
here's the thing  *Friday February 07, 2014 @02:18PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Do Hypersonic Missiles Make Defense Systems Obsolete?
Re: Why?  *Saturday February 08, 2014 @06:57AM 1 2
This blows goats   *Friday February 07, 2014 @10:11AM  2
   attached to Slashdot Tries Something New; Audience Responds!
It's really your time that's devoured  *Wednesday January 29, 2014 @10:53AM  2
   attached to Largest-Yet EVE Online Battle Destroys $200,000 Worth of Starships
Re:In other Kiev news  *Wednesday January 22, 2014 @02:08PM 1 3
   attached to Ukrainian Protesters Receive Mass Text Message Ordering Them To Disperse
Re:Stagnation  *Thursday January 09, 2014 @10:33AM 1 2
   attached to Algorithm Aims To Predict Fiction Bestsellers
Have any modern resurrections been very good?  *Friday January 03, 2014 @12:49PM 7 3
   attached to Development To Begin Soon On New Star Control Game
or consider this   *Tuesday December 31, 2013 @11:44AM 2 2
   attached to The Hobbit and Game of Thrones Top Most Pirated Lists of 2013
grr   *Wednesday December 18, 2013 @02:09PM 10 4, Interesting
   attached to Apple Pushes Developers To iOS 7
I don't understand how they feel for it  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @05:48PM  2
   attached to Researchers Use Computer-Generated 10-Year-Old Girl To Catch Online Predators
One other thought  *Monday October 14, 2013 @04:01PM 2 4
I get what he's saying here  *Monday October 14, 2013 @03:55PM 12 5, Interesting
   attached to Gravity: Can Film Ever Get the Science Right?
How desperate do you have to be   *Saturday September 28, 2013 @02:59PM  2
   attached to First Cases of Flesh-Eating Drug Emerge In the United States
It saves time  *Monday September 23, 2013 @10:31AM  4, Funny
   attached to Research Finds Link Between Inflation and Laughter In Federal Reserve Meetings
Re:AMC split season 5  *Monday September 09, 2013 @12:18PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Apple Sued For Dividing Final Season of Breaking Bad Into Two On iTunes
Re:Why?  *Friday August 23, 2013 @09:39AM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Don't Fly During Ramadan
appropriate comic  *Friday March 01, 2013 @11:42AM  3
   attached to Texas Declares War On Robots
Re:And blaming Forbes  *Friday March 01, 2013 @11:50AM  5, Insightful
   attached to SpaceX Launching Dragon Capsule to ISS Today
Re:Mycin  *Thursday February 14, 2013 @11:47AM  2
   attached to Computers Shown To Be Better Than Docs At Diagnosing, Prescribing Treatment
attention: alanis morissette  *Monday February 11, 2013 @11:08AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Ron Paul Asks UN For Help Geting Control of RonPaul.com Domain From Fans

Simplicity does not precede complexity, but follows it.

Working...