Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The third factor  Saturday April 18, 2015 @12:56PM  2
   attached to Can High Intelligence Be a Burden Rather Than a Boon?
chess  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @05:59PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Introduce a 7-Year-Old To Programming?
Ze drem vil finali kum tru  *Wednesday April 08, 2015 @01:37PM 7 5, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Would a Constructed Language Have To Be To Replace English?
post 60's generation  *Monday March 23, 2015 @09:09AM  2
   attached to Child Psychotherapist: Easy and Constant Access To the Internet Is Harming Kids
Chess  *Saturday March 07, 2015 @05:34PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Strategies For Teaching Kids CS Skills With Basic?
Slowdive — my music for coding in objectiveC  *Tuesday March 10, 2015 @09:32PM  2
   attached to Musician Releases Album of Music To Code By
Perception of Colour before a Light or Dark Bkgrnd  *Saturday February 28, 2015 @01:18PM  2
   attached to Is That Dress White and Gold Or Blue and Black?
Bicycles  *Wednesday February 04, 2015 @11:44PM 8 4, Insightful
   attached to DOT Warns of Dystopian Future For Transportation
Re:BASIC  *Friday January 30, 2015 @08:48PM  2
Re:Coils and Relays  *Friday January 30, 2015 @08:46PM  2
Coils and Relays  *Friday January 30, 2015 @08:45PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Do I Engage 5th-8th Graders In Computing?
Re:Oh do shut up  *Friday January 30, 2015 @07:30PM  2
ZX81 vs BootChess  *Friday January 30, 2015 @07:25PM  2
   attached to Computer Chess Created In 487 Bytes, Breaks 32-Year-Old Record
1879  *Friday January 16, 2015 @09:26PM  2
   attached to The Anthropocene Epoch Began With 1945 Atomic Bomb Test, Scientists Say
paper records less vulnerable to attack  *Monday December 29, 2014 @11:14AM 1 2
   attached to 2015 Could Be the Year of the Hospital Hack
Army Telemetry  *Wednesday November 05, 2014 @08:49PM  2
   attached to Study Shows Direct Brain Interface Between Humans
abolish it  *Saturday November 01, 2014 @08:02PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Where Do You Stand on Daylight Saving Time?
they need all the users they can get  *Thursday October 02, 2014 @03:11PM  2
   attached to Lost Opportunity? Windows 10 Has the Same Minimum PC Requirements As Vista
back pocket  *Wednesday September 24, 2014 @09:46AM  2
   attached to Users Report Warping of Apple's iPhone 6 Plus
its a gift  *Monday September 15, 2014 @01:23PM  2
   attached to Apple Outrages Users By Automatically Installing U2's Album On Their Devices
CFL Bulbs  *Monday September 08, 2014 @01:10AM 1 1
   attached to Surprise! More Than Twice As Much Mercury In Environment As Thought
OIDS  *Thursday August 28, 2014 @04:19PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are the Best Games To Have In Your Collection?
Re: No, school should not be year-round.  *Sunday August 10, 2014 @09:14PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Should Schooling Be Year-Round?
no they dont  *Monday July 28, 2014 @05:11PM 1 2
   attached to Lots Of People Really Want Slideout-Keyboard Phones: Where Are They?