Slashdot stories can be listened to in audio form via an RSS feed, as read by our own robotic overlord.

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Seems to work fine here...  *Sunday October 29, 2006 @04:12PM  1
   attached to IE7 Blocking Google Image Search?
Re:finally something   *Monday August 07, 2006 @11:10PM  1
   attached to Google Signs $900m MySpace Deal
Just read all the comments  *Monday June 26, 2006 @09:49PM 1 1
   attached to OpenOffice.org Newspaper Ad Mockup Released
Re:Cingular, Sprint, Verizon...  *Thursday May 04, 2006 @09:07PM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft Seeking to Patent Automatic Censorship
But  *Wednesday November 16, 2005 @12:31PM 4 2, Funny
   attached to Atari 800 XE Laptop
Re:Criminal charges against Microsoft too.  *Tuesday November 15, 2005 @04:05PM  1
   attached to Bad Day To Be Sony
Shameless  *Friday November 11, 2005 @01:32PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Hardening Linux
Re:Not quite a hoax  *Wednesday October 05, 2005 @08:12PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Single-play DVDs a Hoax
Re:Boots not shoes.  *Thursday September 29, 2005 @08:36PM 1 1
   attached to Hurricane Relief - What Would You Bring?
Re:really...  *Thursday August 18, 2005 @11:49AM  1
   attached to ZOTOB Not Quite as Bad as Expected?
Re:I don't think so....  *Thursday August 11, 2005 @04:05PM 1 1
   attached to The NetBSD Toaster
Re:The geek and the frog  *Thursday August 11, 2005 @08:34AM 2 0
   attached to ZDNet UK Begs for Google's Forgiveness
Re:Sounds like a bad deal to me  *Wednesday August 10, 2005 @08:11AM  1
   attached to Textbooks With EULAs
Re:This is a good thing.  *Friday August 05, 2005 @08:22AM  1
   attached to Google Blacklists CNet Reporters
What a shock  *Tuesday August 02, 2005 @11:12PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Testing Rival to Google's Start Page
Return  *Wednesday July 27, 2005 @11:21AM  0, Redundant
   attached to A $100 Million Trip to the Moon
Serial?  *Friday July 22, 2005 @10:58AM 1 1
   attached to Dialup Redeemed: The WiFlyer Modem+Hotspot
Re:Openfiler is what you want.  *Thursday July 07, 2005 @11:52AM 1 1
   attached to OSS Web-based File Management?
Re:Man!  *Thursday June 30, 2005 @05:01PM 1 1
   attached to Hackers, Spelling, and Grammar?
Re:Never happen.  *Tuesday June 28, 2005 @11:10AM  2
   attached to The Lawsuit of the Rings
Re:purity  *Sunday June 19, 2005 @10:06PM 4 3, Funny
   attached to Glass In Spaaaaace
Re:Google's advantage?  *Wednesday June 15, 2005 @11:48AM 2 2, Funny
   attached to Google Scholar: Not Ready for Prime Time?
Re:Turnabout  *Tuesday June 07, 2005 @08:06PM  1
   attached to McAfee, Macromedia Flirting With F/OSS Community
Re:VoIP on planes  *Monday June 06, 2005 @07:47PM  1
   attached to Wi-Fi Coming on U.S. Domestic Flights

The biggest difference between time and space is that you can't reuse time. -- Merrick Furst

Working...