Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Programming Environments  *Saturday December 06, 2008 @11:16PM 1 2
   attached to What Programming Language For Linux Development?
Space: 1999  *Sunday June 08, 2008 @10:22PM  3, Funny
   attached to What Shall We Do With the Moon Once We Get There?
NIMBY  *Sunday April 13, 2008 @01:17PM  2
   attached to Name For a Community-Owned Fiber Network?
Zimbabwe  *Monday April 07, 2008 @04:26PM  2
   attached to New Jersey E-Voting Problems Worse Than Originally Suspected
HD VMD  *Sunday March 23, 2008 @03:57PM  3, Interesting
   attached to What will be done about hi-def DVDs for the 360?
Flash Too  *Thursday February 28, 2008 @02:47PM 1 2
   attached to Adobe To Port AIR To Linux
I'm Not Worried  *Tuesday February 26, 2008 @12:14PM  2
   attached to Google Buys a Piece of a Cable To Japan
Pirate Car?  *Friday February 22, 2008 @12:17PM  4, Funny
   attached to 100-MPG Air-Powered Car Headed To US Next Year
And don't forget ...  *Monday February 18, 2008 @11:39PM  2
   attached to New Solar Cell Harvests Hydrogen From Water
Google Blocking Microsoft  *Monday February 04, 2008 @02:25PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Google And Microsoft Cross Swords Over Yahoo!
Re:#1 way to prevent adoption of new language vers  *Friday February 01, 2008 @03:16PM  2
   attached to Python 3.0 To Be Backwards Incompatible
I will patent myself ...  *Thursday January 31, 2008 @02:29PM 1 2
   attached to The Truth About New Jet Pack Hype
AAAAAGH!  *Monday January 28, 2008 @06:42PM  2
   attached to New 4100 Lumen Flashlight Can Set Things On Fire
Frightening Words  *Friday January 25, 2008 @02:58PM  3, Informative
   attached to Charter Accidentally Wipes 14K Email Accounts
First Things First  *Monday January 14, 2008 @05:26PM  2
   attached to What Would You Do As President?
Re:RIAA?  *Sunday January 13, 2008 @12:29PM  2
   attached to Scariest Agency?
Re:Dang it all.  *Wednesday January 09, 2008 @03:29PM  2
   attached to XP/Vista IGMP Buffer Overflow — Explained
Re:MIT OpenCourseWare  *Wednesday January 02, 2008 @03:40PM  2
Re:Here are a couple  *Tuesday January 01, 2008 @05:59PM 1 2
   attached to GUI Design Book Recommendations?
Microsoft versus Apple?  *Thursday December 13, 2007 @07:27PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Re-Brands PlaysForSure
Appropriate Reply  *Wednesday December 12, 2007 @06:46PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Best Buy Hands Out Cease & Desist Letters for Christmas
Ripple Effect?  *Friday December 07, 2007 @04:05PM  2
   attached to AT&T Wireless Network Is Open Too
Re:Fine, but Apple's handwriting recognition sucks  *Tuesday November 06, 2007 @03:33PM  2
   attached to Asus Insider Claims Apple Tablet Is Real
The Real Top Ten Passwords  *Friday November 02, 2007 @12:19PM  2
   attached to Picture Passwords More Secure than Text

Professional wrestling: ballet for the common man.

Working...