Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Propaganda  *Friday February 06, 2015 @11:37AM 1 2
   attached to Google-Advised Disney Cartoon Aims To Convince Preschool Girls Coding's Cool
Re:That's like ...  *Monday February 02, 2015 @01:37PM 1 4, Informative
Re:That's like ...  *Monday February 02, 2015 @01:12PM  1
   attached to WA Bill Takes Aim at Boys' Dominance In Computer Classes
Amazon Glacier  *Tuesday January 27, 2015 @01:23PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Medium For Personal Archive?
Re:In other news: Are 4K displays worth getting ye  *Friday September 05, 2014 @01:42PM 1 2
   attached to Dell Demos 5K Display
Too late, we already bailed.  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @05:24PM 6 5, Funny
   attached to You Got Your Windows In My Linux
Re:The death of leniency  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @02:25PM  2
Re:The death of leniency  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @01:52PM 1 2
Re:The death of leniency  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @01:46PM 2 3
The death of leniency  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @01:12PM 30 5, Interesting
   attached to U.S. Senator: All Cops Should Wear Cameras
Re:That ship has already sailed.  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @02:24PM  2
Re:That ship has already sailed.  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @02:20PM 2 3
Re:That ship has already sailed.  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @01:19PM 4 5, Insightful
Re:That ship has already sailed.  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @11:43AM 3 5, Insightful
Re:That ship has already sailed.  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @11:12AM 8 2
   attached to IBM Gearing Up Mega Power 8 Servers For October Launch
Hire More Devs  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @03:14PM 11 5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: When Is It Better To Modify the ERP vs. Interfacing It?
Re:touchsceens are perfectly okk  *Monday July 28, 2014 @02:34PM  1
   attached to Lots Of People Really Want Slideout-Keyboard Phones: Where Are They?
Re:Weapons Race  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @02:41PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Here Comes the Panopticon: Insurance Companies
Re:I live in Canada  *Monday June 30, 2014 @08:19AM  2
   attached to Eric Schmidt and Entourage Pay a Call On Cuba
Re:Samsung UD590 is nice...  *Friday May 30, 2014 @10:34AM 2 2
   attached to 4K Displays Ready For Prime Time
D2X-XL  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @11:57AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to It's Time For the Descent Games Return
Re:Lawrence Kasdan...  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @12:50PM 1 2
   attached to Favorite Star Wars Movie?
Re:Where's Waldo?  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @09:04AM 1 3
Re:Where's Waldo?  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @08:00AM 10 5, Interesting
   attached to Skepticism Grows Over Claims That MH370 Lies In the Bay of Bengal