Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Can we please stop tacking -gate on to the end.  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @12:55PM  3
   attached to NFL Releases Deflategate Report
Re:Trello  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @03:52PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Issue Tracker For Non-Engineers?
Propaganda  *Friday February 06, 2015 @12:37PM 1 2
   attached to Google-Advised Disney Cartoon Aims To Convince Preschool Girls Coding's Cool
Re:That's like ...  *Monday February 02, 2015 @02:37PM 1 4, Informative
Re:That's like ...  *Monday February 02, 2015 @02:12PM  1
   attached to WA Bill Takes Aim at Boys' Dominance In Computer Classes
Amazon Glacier  *Tuesday January 27, 2015 @02:23PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Medium For Personal Archive?
Re:In other news: Are 4K displays worth getting ye  *Friday September 05, 2014 @02:42PM 1 2
   attached to Dell Demos 5K Display
Too late, we already bailed.  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @06:24PM 6 5, Funny
   attached to You Got Your Windows In My Linux
Re:The death of leniency  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @03:25PM  2
Re:The death of leniency  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @02:52PM 1 2
Re:The death of leniency  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @02:46PM 2 3
The death of leniency  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @02:12PM 30 5, Interesting
   attached to U.S. Senator: All Cops Should Wear Cameras
Re:That ship has already sailed.  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @03:24PM  2
Re:That ship has already sailed.  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @03:20PM 2 3
Re:That ship has already sailed.  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @02:19PM 4 5, Insightful
Re:That ship has already sailed.  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @12:43PM 3 5, Insightful
Re:That ship has already sailed.  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @12:12PM 8 2
   attached to IBM Gearing Up Mega Power 8 Servers For October Launch
Hire More Devs  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @04:14PM 11 5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: When Is It Better To Modify the ERP vs. Interfacing It?
Re:touchsceens are perfectly okk  *Monday July 28, 2014 @03:34PM  1
   attached to Lots Of People Really Want Slideout-Keyboard Phones: Where Are They?
Re:Weapons Race  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @03:41PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Here Comes the Panopticon: Insurance Companies
Re:I live in Canada  *Monday June 30, 2014 @09:19AM  2
   attached to Eric Schmidt and Entourage Pay a Call On Cuba
Re:Samsung UD590 is nice...  *Friday May 30, 2014 @11:34AM 2 2
   attached to 4K Displays Ready For Prime Time
D2X-XL  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @12:57PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to It's Time For the Descent Games Return
Re:Lawrence Kasdan...  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @01:50PM 1 2
   attached to Favorite Star Wars Movie?

HOLY MACRO!

Working...