Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Noisy annoying environment  *Thursday February 28, 2013 @01:00PM  1
   attached to Why Working Remotely Needs To Make a Comeback
Re:Nullified  *Sunday November 25, 2012 @10:38AM  1
Re:Nullified  *Saturday November 24, 2012 @03:21PM 1 1
   attached to Stratfor Hacker Could Be Sentenced to Life, Says Judge
Put it online...  *Monday November 19, 2012 @01:04PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Make a DVD-Rental Store More Relevant?
My kids are my responsibility.  *Sunday November 18, 2012 @01:29PM  1
   attached to David Cameron 'Orders New Curbs On Internet Porn'
Re:CAN'T BE TRU! OPEN SORCE IS MOAR SEKURE!!!11  *Sunday November 18, 2012 @04:38PM  0
Re:CAN'T BE TRU! OPEN SORCE IS MOAR SEKURE!!!11  *Sunday November 18, 2012 @04:37PM  1
   attached to FreeBSD Project Discloses Security Breach Via Stolen SSH Key
That's right, American workers...  *Saturday November 17, 2012 @03:10PM  1
   attached to Hostess To Close; No More Twinkies
Re:Congratulations, Mr. Cuban!  *Wednesday November 14, 2012 @01:48PM  1
   attached to Mark Cuban: Facebook Is Driving Away Brands — Starting With Mine
Why did you guys even bother...  *Tuesday November 13, 2012 @12:53PM  1
   attached to Man Arrested For Photo of Burning Poppy On Facebook
Re:More mindless federal regulation  *Friday November 09, 2012 @11:33AM  1
   attached to Buckyballs Throws In the Towel
SC: No problems. Had to show ID.  *Sunday November 11, 2012 @09:01AM  1
   attached to U.S. Election Day In Progress: What's Been Your Experience?
We who?  *Tuesday November 06, 2012 @03:36PM  1
   attached to Is It Time To Commit To Ongoing Payphone Availability?
Software dev != commodity  *Tuesday November 06, 2012 @03:33PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Would It Take For Developers To Start Their Own Union?
False Economics  *Sunday November 04, 2012 @01:52PM  1
   attached to Building the Ultimate Safe House
Re:Ugh  *Friday November 02, 2012 @01:03PM 1 1
   attached to Kim Dotcom Outs Mega Teaser Site, Finalizes Domain Name
Re:Sounds like a plan  *Sunday October 28, 2012 @04:06PM  1
   attached to Rare Photos: Gnu Crashing a Windows 8 Launch Event
Re:Here here! Well said.  *Sunday October 28, 2012 @08:30AM  1
   attached to Cringley: H-1B Visa Abuse Limits Wages and Steals US Jobs
Re:Looks like the AG actually read the law  *Monday October 29, 2012 @06:22PM  1
Re:Looks like the AG actually read the law  *Sunday October 28, 2012 @08:50AM 1 1
Re:Looks like the AG actually read the law  *Saturday October 27, 2012 @08:20PM 1 1
Re:Looks like the AG actually read the law  *Saturday October 27, 2012 @11:18AM 1 1
Re:Looks like the AG actually read the law  *Friday October 26, 2012 @01:29PM  1
Re:Looks like the AG actually read the law  *Friday October 26, 2012 @01:25PM 1 1
   attached to Texas Attorney General Warns International Election Observers

Polymer physicists are into chains.

Working...