Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I wish XBMC would get some coverage...  *Friday March 06, 2009 @05:52PM 1 2
Re:I wish XBMC would get some coverage...  *Friday March 06, 2009 @03:54PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Boxee Hack Restores Hulu Support (Sort Of)
Re:New screen resolution a few days before release  *Friday January 16, 2009 @11:28AM  2
   attached to Agora Android Phone Delayed By Glitches
But...  *Thursday December 14, 2006 @12:01PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Wal-Mart Asked to Drop Christian Video Game
Re:Will MS respond? Yes.  *Thursday September 21, 2006 @05:29PM  2
   attached to Wal-Mart Leaks Zune Price
Re:Acer affected?  *Tuesday September 19, 2006 @12:43PM  2
   attached to Toshiba to Exchange 340,000 Laptop Batteries
Re:Screw the Q, give me an A1200 running linux!  *Friday July 21, 2006 @09:01AM  2
   attached to Unmaking Motorola's Q
Re:those evil Wiccans  *Friday July 07, 2006 @08:50AM 2 2
   attached to Gangs on the Internet
Super Chicken?  *Thursday July 06, 2006 @10:53PM 4 5, Funny
   attached to The Physics of Superman
Re:I'm skeptical - T-Mobile service is great  *Friday June 23, 2006 @03:28PM  2
   attached to Has My Cell Number Been Cloned?
Re:Xbox 360 - 1,245???  *Thursday June 15, 2006 @02:38PM 5 2
   attached to Quantifying the DS Lite's Japanese Dominance
Re:Now we know  *Monday June 12, 2006 @12:29PM  2
   attached to HomeStar - 21st Century Home Planetarium Review
Re:I think everybody's missing the point  *Wednesday April 19, 2006 @02:39PM  3, Informative
   attached to Katamari Creator Critical of Revolution
Re:interesting  *Thursday April 13, 2006 @02:56PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Pregnancy In Second Life
TomTom  *Sunday April 09, 2006 @12:14AM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to GPS for the Windows Mobile 5?
What a useless article...  *Thursday April 06, 2006 @09:58AM  3, Insightful
   attached to How Bill Gates Works
Re:Huh? How can it be the "most expensive"...  *Tuesday April 04, 2006 @10:01AM  2
   attached to World's Most Expensive Mp3 Player
Re:please shut up with this *42* crap  *Monday March 27, 2006 @11:12AM 1 2
   attached to 42 *IS* The answer to Life, the Universe and Zeta
Re:Is not the kids its the parents  *Thursday March 23, 2006 @01:32PM 1 2
Re:Sign language  *Thursday March 23, 2006 @01:15PM 2 2
   attached to Babies Can Learn Words as Early as 10 Months
Re:In this case here is a more interesting questio  *Monday March 20, 2006 @10:44AM  2
   attached to Beware Your Online Presence
Are you kidding me?  *Thursday March 16, 2006 @11:58AM  3, Interesting
   attached to Gates Mocks MIT's $100 Laptop
Re:Odd, shows how little I know about the world  *Monday March 13, 2006 @12:26PM  2
#'s 1002 and #1003  *Monday March 13, 2006 @10:31AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to 1001 Islamic Inventions

"Life, loathe it or ignore it, you can't like it." -- Marvin the paranoid android

Working...