Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:ESA?  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @08:25AM 3 1
   attached to ESA Rebukes EFF's Request To Exempt Abandoned Games From Some DMCA Rules
You know...  *Friday February 13, 2015 @03:20PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Cosmic Rays To Reveal the Melted Nuclear Fuel In Fukushima's Reactors
Re:Lasers are easy to stop  *Friday February 06, 2015 @10:16AM  1
   attached to The US Navy Wants More Railguns and Lasers, Less Gunpowder
Re:Librarians are good eggs  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @09:14AM  1
   attached to Washington DC's Public Library Will Teach People How To Avoid the NSA
Re:English to American  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @10:29AM  1
   attached to Google Aims To Be Your Universal Translator
Re:Welcome.  *Friday December 19, 2014 @02:12PM  2
   attached to The Dominant Life Form In the Cosmos Is Probably Superintelligent Robots
Re:Isn't that obvious?  *Friday December 19, 2014 @02:45PM  1
   attached to Quantum Physics Just Got Less Complicated
Re:Sweeeet  *Monday December 01, 2014 @04:34PM  1
   attached to 10-Year-Old iTunes DRM Lawsuit Heading To Trial
Re:Because  *Monday November 03, 2014 @05:34PM  2
   attached to Russia Takes Down Steve Jobs Memorial After Apple's Tim Cook Comes Out
Re:Yawn  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @01:20PM  1
   attached to Tim Cook: "I'm Proud To Be Gay"
Re:Trying hard...  *Wednesday October 29, 2014 @09:56AM  1
Re:Tip of the iceberg  *Wednesday October 29, 2014 @08:06AM 3 3, Funny
   attached to Pope Francis Declares Evolution and Big Bang Theory Are Right
Re:Nonsense. Again.  *Monday October 27, 2014 @02:52PM  5, Funny
   attached to Black Swan Author: Genetically Modified Organisms Risk Global Ruin
Re:Butlerian Jihad  *Monday October 27, 2014 @11:48AM  1
   attached to Elon Musk Warns Against Unleashing Artificial Intelligence "Demon"
Re:Because wallpaper is what matters most  *Thursday October 23, 2014 @04:40PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Ubuntu 14.10 Released With Ambitious Name, But Small Changes
Re:Captchas!  *Wednesday October 15, 2014 @12:47PM 1 1
   attached to First Demonstration of Artificial Intelligence On a Quantum Computer
Re:Of course!  *Wednesday October 15, 2014 @10:41AM  1
   attached to Lockheed Claims Breakthrough On Fusion Energy Project
Re:Spider Goats  *Wednesday October 15, 2014 @09:07AM  1
   attached to Companies Genetically Engineer Spider Silk
Re:OMFG, stupid  *Tuesday September 30, 2014 @01:37PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Announces Windows 10
Re:Don't be silly  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @08:56AM  1
   attached to Password Gropers Hit Peak Stupid, Take the Spamtrap Bait
Re: cretinous because  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @08:11AM  1
   attached to Verizon Throttles Data To "Provide Incentive To Limit Usage"
Re:1984  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @08:26AM  1
   attached to EFF: US Gov't Bid To Alter Court Record in Jewel v. NSA
Re:Media leaks legislation  *Wednesday March 05, 2014 @12:11PM 1 1
   attached to White House "Privacy Tour" a Flop On Its First Leg At MIT'll be able to scream, 'fire the lasers!'"  *Wednesday February 12, 2014 @09:18AM 1 0
   attached to Laser Headlights Promise More Intense, Controllable Beams

If it's worth hacking on well, it's worth hacking on for money.