Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Defective by design.  Saturday January 24, 2015 @02:33AM 1 2
   attached to China Cuts Off Some VPNs
Re:Inevitible  Sunday January 18, 2015 @08:46AM 1 2
   attached to Being Pestered By Drones? Buy a Drone-Hunting Drone
Kessler Syndrome Alert  *Friday January 16, 2015 @12:08AM 5 4, Interesting
   attached to Virgin Galactic To Launch 2,400 Comm. Satellites To Offer Ubiquitous Broadband
Re:illegal taxi:$100 Obstruction of justice: jail   *Thursday January 15, 2015 @01:55AM 1 2
Re:poor summary  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @01:22AM  4, Informative
Re:The most beautiful thing ever!  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @01:17AM 1 2
Re:poor summary  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @01:11AM 2 2
   attached to Uber Suspends Australian Transport Inspector Accounts To Block Stings
Re:what about a net?  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @06:07PM  2
   attached to SpaceX Rocket Launch Succeeds, But Landing Test Doesn't
Re: Leap hour  *Tuesday January 06, 2015 @05:35PM 1 3
   attached to Extra Leap Second To Be Added To Clocks On June 30
Re:Not that I have anything to worry about but  *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @09:15PM  2
   attached to When FISA Court Rejects a Surveillance Request, the FBI Issues a NSL Instead
Re:BPG natively supports 8 to 14 bits per channel  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @07:07PM  2
Transparency is supported. Pronounciation?  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @02:29AM 6 5, Informative
BPG natively supports 8 to 14 bits per channel  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @02:24AM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Bellard Creates New Image Format To Replace JPEG
Re: Halfwits indeed  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @02:10AM  2
Re: Halfwits indeed  *Wednesday December 10, 2014 @10:45PM 2 2
   attached to Australia Pushes Ahead With Website Blocking In Piracy Fight
Re:Passwords Shouldn't Be Protected  *Saturday November 01, 2014 @02:31AM 1 2
Passwords Shouldn't Be Protected  *Saturday November 01, 2014 @12:18AM 2 2
   attached to Virginia Court: LEOs Can Force You To Provide Fingerprint To Unlock Your Phone
Re:LACP  *Saturday October 11, 2014 @05:59PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: VPN Setup To Improve Latency Over Multiple Connections?
Almost Beyond Living Memory  *Sunday July 20, 2014 @10:01PM  2
   attached to Apollo 11 Moon Landing Turns 45
Re:Is it really much more than goes on already?  *Monday April 21, 2014 @07:42PM 3 2
   attached to Eyes Over Compton: How Police Spied On a Whole City
Re:Perjury?  *Saturday April 05, 2014 @07:57PM 1 2
   attached to Blender Foundation Video Taken Down On YouTube For Copyright Violation
Tried Before; Doesn't Work  *Wednesday April 02, 2014 @08:09PM  2
   attached to Your Car Will Tell You How To Hit the Next Green Light
Re:As usual, Outlook is conspicuous...  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @10:54PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Launches Office For iPad: Includes Word, Excel, and PowerPoint
Finland is in the EU  *Saturday February 08, 2014 @06:03PM  2
   attached to Finnish Police Board Wants Justification For Wikipedia's Fundraising Campaign