Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
MS cloud services have been good to me  *Saturday February 23, 2013 @12:26PM 1 0
   attached to Certificate Expiry Leads to Total Outage For Microsoft Azure Secured Storage
Re:How can ...  *Monday January 07, 2013 @07:20AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to What Are the Unwritten Rules of Deleting Code?
Re:Corporations are people  *Wednesday November 28, 2012 @04:47PM 1 1
   attached to BP and Three Executives Facing Criminal Charges Over Oil Spill
Re:Future Generations  *Sunday October 28, 2012 @07:52AM 1 1
   attached to The Internet Archive Has Saved Over 10,000,000,000,000,000 Bytes of the Web
Obligatory Spelling Comment  *Thursday October 04, 2012 @05:43PM 6 5, Funny
   attached to New Study Shows Universe Still Expanding On Schedule
Internet contrarianism is so much fun....  *Monday July 30, 2012 @06:45PM 1 1
   attached to Peter Jackson Announces Third Hobbit Movie
Re:NAS  *Sunday July 22, 2012 @10:25AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Stepping Down From an Office Server To NAS-Only?
Re:Quota system = degradation of standard  *Monday May 28, 2012 @11:20AM  1
   attached to The Shortage of Women In IT
Re:Irrefutable fact  *Monday May 21, 2012 @06:44AM 1 0
   attached to Disentangling Facts From Fantasy In the World of Edison and Tesla
Re:God is an idiot.  *Wednesday April 18, 2012 @09:05AM 3 1
   attached to Egg-laying, Not Environment, May Explain the Size and Downfall of Dinosaurs
Re:Reputation  *Saturday March 31, 2012 @07:15AM 1 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: A Cheap, DIY Home Security and Surveillance System?
Re:Garmin lobbyists  *Sunday March 25, 2012 @08:37AM 2 2
   attached to NHTSA Suggestion Would Cripple In-Car GPS Displays
Re:so it was hot for a few days in March?  *Thursday March 22, 2012 @06:53AM  1
   attached to Historic Heat In North America Turns Winter To Summer
Re:Here iz me commenting on ur leaked docz.  *Sunday February 19, 2012 @12:21PM  2
   attached to Heartland Institute Threatens To Sue Anyone Who Comments On Leaked Documents
Re:Find your passion  *Friday February 17, 2012 @10:10PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Life After Software Development?
Re:Also a win for those wanting stricter limits  *Wednesday February 15, 2012 @07:28AM  5, Funny
   attached to Legislation For 18+ Games Hits Australian Parliament
Re:Thank god we still have Radio Shack  *Thursday February 09, 2012 @09:33PM  1
   attached to The Gradual Death of the Brick and Mortar Tech Store
Re:Another stupid patent  *Sunday January 08, 2012 @12:48PM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft Patents Bad Neighborhood Detection
Re:Just a rant  *Friday January 06, 2012 @11:25AM 1 2
   attached to Ohm's Law Survives To the Atomic Level
Re:EULAs  *Tuesday December 20, 2011 @09:33PM 1 1
   attached to Sony Sued Over PSN 'No Suing' Provision
Amazing  *Friday December 16, 2011 @08:47PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to No SOPA Vote Until 2012
Re:High school doesn't prepare you for college  *Sunday November 06, 2011 @05:39PM 1 2
   attached to Why Do So Many College Science Majors Drop Out?
Re:No one NEEDS multi-OS  *Sunday October 02, 2011 @05:42PM  1
   attached to Hot Multi-OS Switching — Why Isn't It Everywhere?
Re:Underwater  *Saturday July 09, 2011 @07:12AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Safely Saw Up Motherboards?

Money is the root of all evil, and man needs roots.