Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Really?  *Saturday December 04, 2010 @11:55AM 10 5, Informative
   attached to PayPal Withdraws WikiLeaks Donation Service
Re:Snappiest beast out there  *Tuesday September 01, 2009 @06:47PM 2 1
   attached to Opera 10.0 Released
Re:Drivers drivers...  *Saturday August 15, 2009 @05:57PM  1
   attached to AMD Previews DirectX 11 Gaming Performance
Re:And?  *Thursday August 06, 2009 @04:10PM  1
   attached to Bing Search Tainted By Pro-Microsoft Results
Re:Does not store any personal details about clien  *Thursday July 23, 2009 @03:18PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Pirate Bay's Anonymity Service Enters Beta Testing
Re:In my experience, no.  *Saturday July 11, 2009 @03:26PM  1
   attached to Developer Stigma After a Bad Or Catastrophic Release?
Re:Competition is good, baby!  *Wednesday July 08, 2009 @03:42PM  1
   attached to Google Announces Chrome OS, For Release Mid-2010
Re:Do it the hard way!  *Friday July 03, 2009 @09:05PM  1
   attached to Source Code of Several Atari 7800 Games Released
Re:RIP  *Friday April 24, 2009 @11:26AM  1
   attached to Yahoo Pulls the Plug On GeoCities
Touch screen display for $100? Sold!  *Tuesday April 21, 2009 @04:41PM 1 1
   attached to First Android-Based Netbook, Set-Top Box
Re:Great!  *Saturday March 14, 2009 @11:21AM  1
   attached to Valve Engineers Weed Out 'Lying' TF2 Game Servers
Re:No MMS. LOL.  *Friday February 27, 2009 @10:24PM 1 1
No MMS. LOL.  *Friday February 27, 2009 @11:29AM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Why Japan Hates the iPhone
Re:Beta = Test Environment  *Thursday February 26, 2009 @02:37PM  1
   attached to Google Blames Gmail Troubles On Maintenance Goof
Re:It's about time  *Wednesday February 25, 2009 @05:36PM  1
   attached to VMware Demos Two Operating Systems On Mobile Phone
Re:84 hours?!?!  *Wednesday February 18, 2009 @04:26PM 1 0, Flamebait
   attached to Twitter Leads Social Networks In Downtime
Re:Unfortunately that does not mean quality  *Tuesday January 27, 2009 @01:13PM  0, Redundant
   attached to Smash Bros. Creators Behind New TMNT Game
Re:Red headlines?  *Saturday January 24, 2009 @04:25PM  1
   attached to Network Solutions Under Large-Scale DDoS Attack
Re:Quake Live is awesome.  *Tuesday January 13, 2009 @12:08PM  1
   attached to Most Popular Free, Arena-Style FPS?
Re:True  *Saturday November 08, 2008 @07:13PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Bug In Android Passes Keystrokes To Root Shell
This is coming from the guy...  *Tuesday October 28, 2008 @04:38PM  4, Funny
   attached to The Internet Is 'Built Wrong'
Does it work..  *Monday October 20, 2008 @10:47AM  2, Interesting
   attached to Compromising Wired Keyboards
Sounds a bit intrusive.  *Friday October 17, 2008 @11:25PM 1 1
   attached to Playstation Network Gets Revised, More Restrictive ToS
Re:Can the summary be any more unclear?  *Thursday October 16, 2008 @10:22PM 1 2
   attached to E17, Slimmed Down For Cell Phones

It seems that more and more mathematicians are using a new, high level language named "research student".

Working...