Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
FarCry  *Friday February 03, 2006 @02:15AM  1
   attached to Choosing Your Voice For Online Gaming
Re:Pretty Damn Good Quality  *Monday January 30, 2006 @06:03PM  1
   attached to Fear of Girls, a D&D Documentary
Re:Flak  *Wednesday December 21, 2005 @02:40PM  1
   attached to U.S. Army Testing Personal Cooling Suits
just wait  *Saturday July 23, 2005 @03:33PM  1
   attached to Power Armor For the Elderly
just reading the headline...  *Thursday May 19, 2005 @11:48AM  1
   attached to Google Might Disappear in Five Years
Re:My Couch  *Wednesday May 18, 2005 @08:35PM  1
   attached to Poll: Best seat at the cinema?
Re:More badasses from Japanese legend/history/anim  *Wednesday March 09, 2005 @08:16AM  1
Hiro Protagonist  *Wednesday March 09, 2005 @08:02AM  1
   attached to Poll: Greatest Fictional Swordfighter
Re:Adding the "books that should be movies" subthr  *Friday February 25, 2005 @06:58AM  1
   attached to Fan Group Creates Full-Length Discworld Movie
Re:Let's help them out  *Thursday February 24, 2005 @07:31AM  1
   attached to Astronomers Find Star-Less Galaxy
not an easy question...  *Wednesday November 17, 2004 @06:36AM  1
   attached to Is The Lone Coder Dead?
Re:Anthropomorphize?  *Wednesday November 17, 2004 @06:13AM  1
   attached to Poll: I anthropomorphize my computer as:
Re:Well  *Thursday October 14, 2004 @04:55PM 1 1
Re:Well  *Wednesday October 13, 2004 @11:20AM 1 1
   attached to Humans Are Superorganisms
Re:Missing options...  *Sunday September 12, 2004 @05:47PM  1
   attached to Poll: Favorite Fictional Establishment?
Re:Next Game Console?  *Friday August 13, 2004 @07:14AM  1
Re:Next Game Console?  *Tuesday August 10, 2004 @02:26PM 3 2, Interesting
   attached to Poll: Next Game Console Purchase?
*snicker*  *Wednesday July 28, 2004 @03:34PM  1
   attached to How To Lose An Election
beautiful little yellow  *Saturday June 26, 2004 @05:42AM  2, Funny
   attached to How Would You Document Your Job?
Re:I know it's not tin foil, but....  *Sunday June 20, 2004 @07:56AM 1 2, Funny
   attached to RF-Blocking Wallpaper
Re:All we have to do is ...  *Wednesday June 16, 2004 @12:33PM 4 1
   attached to Is This The Big One?
Re:lego's  *Tuesday June 15, 2004 @05:36PM  1
Re:First space colony...  *Tuesday June 15, 2004 @05:33PM  1
Re: first space colony...  *Tuesday June 15, 2004 @08:37AM  2, Funny
   attached to Poll: First Space Colony?

Real Users find the one combination of bizarre input values that shuts down the system for days.

Working...