Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Done in movies...  Friday April 24, 2015 @08:10PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Allegation: Philly Cops Leaned Suspect Over Balcony To Obtain Password
Re:Why the negativity?  Tuesday April 21, 2015 @10:50AM  2
Re:Why?  Tuesday April 21, 2015 @10:45AM 2 2
Re:Yet another reason not to use Google search  Tuesday April 21, 2015 @10:40AM 2 2
Re:Instead...  Tuesday April 21, 2015 @10:34AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to 'Mobilegeddon': Google To Punish Mobile-Hostile Sites Starting Today
Re:Please  Monday April 13, 2015 @05:20PM  2
Re:Please  Sunday April 12, 2015 @02:26PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to French Intelligence Bill: 5 Web Hosting Providers Threaten To Leave the Country
Re: Oh wonderful...  *Wednesday April 08, 2015 @03:25PM  2
Oh wonderful...  *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @06:50PM 3 4, Funny
   attached to Smartphone-Enabled Replicators Are 3-5 Years Away, Caltech Professor Says
Re:happened Saturday   *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @07:01PM  2
Re:Lets encrypt  *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @06:57PM 1 2
Re:Obligatory XKCD  *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @06:54PM 1 2
   attached to Google Let Root Certificate For Gmail Expire
Technical solution to a people problem...  *Monday April 06, 2015 @07:59PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to The Problem With Using End-to-End Web Crypto as a Cure-All
Re:Buh buh but ComCast is Evil.   *Thursday April 02, 2015 @05:43PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Comcast Planning 2Gbps Service, Starting With Atlanta
Re:The Best Console Editor  *Wednesday March 25, 2015 @12:53PM 2 3
Re:This is a great excuse  *Wednesday March 25, 2015 @12:50PM  2
Re:Nano is not a command line editor  *Wednesday March 25, 2015 @12:45PM  2
Re:Random bugfixes, good  *Wednesday March 25, 2015 @12:41PM 1 2
   attached to GNU Nano Gets New Stable Release
Re:And this is why...  *Friday March 20, 2015 @01:01PM  2
Re:And this is why...  *Friday March 20, 2015 @12:00PM  2
Re:And this is why...  *Friday March 20, 2015 @11:58AM 2 2
Re:Run your own equipment  *Friday March 20, 2015 @11:50AM  4, Insightful
   attached to At Least 700,000 Routers Given To Customers By ISPs Are Vulnerable To Hacking
Re:Better than most...  *Wednesday March 18, 2015 @01:51PM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Advice For Domain Name Registration?
Only on some...  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @06:46PM 8 0
   attached to White House Proposal Urges All Federal Websites To Adopt HTTPS