Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:It's not so easy  *Wednesday July 22, 2015 @10:55AM 1 3
   attached to Ex-Lottery Worker Convicted of Programming System To Win $14M
A brick  *Wednesday July 22, 2015 @07:37AM  2
   attached to What's the Oldest Technology You've Used In a Production Environment?
Re:take care of yourself and you will look good  *Tuesday July 07, 2015 @09:07AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Scientists Show Human Aging Rates Vary Widely
Re:Is it 2013 again?  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @10:10AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to A Text Message Can Crash An iPhone and Force It To Reboot
Re:Good Passwords  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @08:05AM 2 1
Re:Moral  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @08:01AM  2
Re:Moral  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @07:18AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Hackers Using Starbucks Gift Cards To Access Credit Cards
Re:So how does this work?  *Tuesday May 12, 2015 @08:07AM  1
   attached to The Best Way To Protect Real Passwords: Create Fake Ones
Re:She has a point.  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @12:39PM  1
   attached to My High School CS Homework Is the Centerfold
Re:Helps chess as a sport  *Wednesday April 15, 2015 @04:23AM  1
   attached to Chess Grandmaster Used iPhone To Cheat During Tournament
I worked there for 8 weeks  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @01:04PM  1
   attached to Did Natural Selection Make the Dutch the Tallest People On the Planet?
Good luck with your neck  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @04:07PM  1
Why not 1:1??  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @04:04PM  1
   attached to The Case For Flipping Your Monitor From Landscape to Portrait
It's curtains for privacy  *Monday August 04, 2014 @10:12AM  1
   attached to Extracting Audio From Visual Information
Re:Public service announcement   *Monday March 31, 2014 @04:03AM  1
   attached to An Engineer's Eureka Moment With a GM Flaw
Re:New dimension for beer  *Friday March 28, 2014 @12:45PM  1
   attached to Synthetic Chromosomes Successfully Integrated Into Brewer's Yeast
Re:Sadistic  *Monday March 24, 2014 @11:33AM  2
   attached to Drone-Assisted Hunting To Be Illegal In Alaska
Re:So all the crap stays in the US?  *Friday March 07, 2014 @10:20AM  1
   attached to BP Finds Way To Bypass US Crude Export Ban
Finally  *Thursday March 06, 2014 @05:21PM  1
   attached to It's True: Some People Just Don't Like Music
Financial Times  *Wednesday February 05, 2014 @09:07AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Online News Is Worth Paying For?
Re:Comparison: Bitcoin is like 'Abortion' in the U  *Wednesday December 18, 2013 @06:06PM  1
Re:Comparison: Bitcoin is like 'Abortion' in the U  *Wednesday December 18, 2013 @12:40PM 1 1
   attached to Bitcoin Exchange Value Halves After Chinese Ban
Re:Checksums?  *Tuesday December 10, 2013 @04:46PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Practical Bitrot Detection For Backups?
Re:Nature is amazing  *Monday September 23, 2013 @12:43PM  1
   attached to "Ballooning" Spiders Use Electrostatic Forces To Generate Lift

The road to ruin is always in good repair, and the travellers pay the expense of it. -- Josh Billings

Working...