Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:gandi.net  Wednesday March 18, 2015 @04:56AM 2 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Advice For Domain Name Registration?
CODE Keyboard  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @05:41AM 9 5, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Good Keyboard?
Re:I don't get the pricing?  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @06:20AM  2
   attached to Google Nearline Delivers Some Serious Competition To Amazon Glacier
Re:Honest question here  *Saturday February 28, 2015 @08:55PM  2
   attached to Google Taking Over New TLDs
Re:Snowden uses PGP/web of trust  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @07:15AM 1 2
Re:Comodo are the biggest Cert issuer  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @07:13AM  2
Re:Comodo, shame on you!  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @07:02AM  2
   attached to Advertising Tool PrivDog Compromises HTTPS Security
Lesson: don't use root AWS API keys  *Saturday January 03, 2015 @12:40AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Bots Scanning GitHub To Steal Amazon EC2 Keys
Re:Stupid  *Friday December 19, 2014 @11:47AM 1 2
Re: Stupid  *Friday December 19, 2014 @09:35AM  2
Re: Stupid  *Friday December 19, 2014 @09:34AM  2
Re: Stupid  *Friday December 19, 2014 @09:31AM 1 2
Re:OK  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @11:25PM 1 2
Re: Stupid  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @11:18PM 4 5, Informative
Re:Stupid  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @10:53PM 6 5, Informative
Re:So perhaps /. will finally fix its shit  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @10:48PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Google Proposes To Warn People About Non-SSL Web Sites
Re:Shared hosting...  *Tuesday November 18, 2014 @04:39PM  3
   attached to Launching 2015: a New Certificate Authority To Encrypt the Entire Web
Re:Art Of War - Chapter 13 - The use of spies  *Friday November 07, 2014 @09:55AM  2
   attached to British Spies Are Free To Target Lawyers and Journalists
"Slightly slower"?  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @04:15AM 1 3
   attached to VeraCrypt Is the New TrueCrypt -- and It's Better
CloudFlare did a similar analysis  *Thursday October 02, 2014 @11:54AM  5, Informative
   attached to Building a Honeypot To Observe Shellshock Attacks In the Real World
Re:If there's a systemic problem  *Friday September 26, 2014 @05:26PM 1 2
   attached to Security Collapse In the HTTPS Market
Re:WRONG!  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @08:17AM  3
   attached to Satoshi Nakamoto's Email Address Compromised
Re: We really need  *Monday September 08, 2014 @07:05PM  2
Re:We really need  *Monday September 08, 2014 @06:21PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to AT&T Says 10Mbps Is Too Fast For "Broadband," 4Mbps Is Enough