Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Yikes!  *Monday July 30, 2007 @10:16PM  2
   attached to Apple Sued Over iPhone Non-Replaceable Batteries
Re:Not ALL gambling banned  *Thursday July 26, 2007 @01:16PM  2
   attached to Second Life Shuts Down Gambling
Re:Wrong  *Friday May 25, 2007 @03:13AM  3, Informative
   attached to Apple Sues Over iGasm Ads
Re:Microsoft should worry until...  *Friday March 30, 2007 @01:47PM 1 2
Re:Microsoft should worry until...  *Friday March 30, 2007 @01:42PM  2
Re:Microsoft should worry until...  *Friday March 30, 2007 @01:37PM  2
   attached to Why Microsoft Should Fear Apple
Re:Better than TiVo?  *Thursday March 22, 2007 @09:02AM  2
Re:No chance!  *Thursday March 22, 2007 @08:46AM  2
Re:Does this thing...  *Thursday March 22, 2007 @08:37AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: AppleTV Hits the Streets
Re:Depends  *Thursday March 15, 2007 @12:31PM  2
Re:So...  *Thursday March 15, 2007 @12:27PM  2
   attached to Novell Assents To "Windows Is Cheaper Than Linux"
Re:Yeah--No Kidding!  *Thursday March 15, 2007 @12:21PM  2
Re:Huh? (MOD UP)  *Thursday March 15, 2007 @12:05PM  2
Re:Huh?  *Thursday March 15, 2007 @12:01PM 1 2
   attached to Don't Google "How To Commit Murder" Before Killing
Re:Super-Secret Uber Hacking Thing-a-ma-whatsit  *Wednesday March 07, 2007 @12:11PM  2
   attached to Turkey Censors YouTube
Re:It's about time... and only the beginning.  *Wednesday February 28, 2007 @02:02PM 1 2
   attached to CompUSA Closing More Than 50 Percent of Stores
Re:it's data entry and physical work, not software  *Sunday December 24, 2006 @12:36AM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Librarians Stake Their Future on OSS
Re:Yes, but does it run ...  *Sunday October 01, 2006 @06:58PM  2
   attached to The I-Tech Virtual Laser Keyboard
You like Jordan?  *Monday September 11, 2006 @05:07PM  2
   attached to MGM to Produce "The Hobbit"
Re:The enemy of my enemy  *Monday June 26, 2006 @09:14PM  2
Re:Wait a minute...  *Monday June 26, 2006 @08:46PM  5, Informative
   attached to Canadian Gov't Gives Big Bucks to Copyright Lobby
Re:How very Dark Angel!  *Sunday June 18, 2006 @07:31AM  2
   attached to Police Launch Drones Over LA
Re:Microsoft killed the net 0.x companys  *Saturday June 17, 2006 @07:08AM  3, Insightful
   attached to Netscape.com Loses Its Identity
Re:I use Debian.  *Saturday June 10, 2006 @04:13AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Stops Supporting Win98 Early