Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Photos still stuck in...  Sunday June 28, 2015 @01:09PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Disney Bans Selfie Sticks
Re:GMOs have so many different problems  Friday June 26, 2015 @01:47PM 1 2
   attached to Controversial Trial of Genetically Modified Wheat Ends In Disappointment
Re:Transcript of a recent meeting at Dice HQ  Sunday June 21, 2015 @05:31PM  1
   attached to Amazon Overhauling Customer Reviews
Re:Bullshit  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @02:02AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to European Court: Websites Are Responsible For Users' Comments
Re:NSA removing PRISM taps  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @12:29PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to FBI Investigating Series of Fiber Cuts In San Francisco Bay Area
Re:Weak encryption = No encryption. No exceptions.  *Wednesday June 10, 2015 @12:05PM 1 2
   attached to US Tech Giants Ask Obama Not To Compromise Encryption
Re:Fear of guns  *Saturday June 06, 2015 @04:13AM 1 3
   attached to Stormtrooper Arrested
Re:App permissions  *Thursday May 28, 2015 @04:52PM  1
App permissions  *Thursday May 28, 2015 @04:36PM 1 2
   attached to Android M To Embrace USB Type-C and MIDI
Re:Computers Kill Trees  *Thursday May 28, 2015 @03:28AM  2
   attached to Computer Chips Made of Wood Promise Greener Electronics
Re:Meh...  *Saturday May 23, 2015 @12:48AM  3
   attached to California Votes To Ban Microbeads
Re:How?  *Monday May 18, 2015 @03:37PM 1 3
   attached to Genetically Engineered Yeast Makes It Possible To Brew Morphine
Re:Sheerwind "bladeless" wind generators  *Sunday May 17, 2015 @03:25AM  2
   attached to Wind Turbines With No Blades
Re:160 characters to die for  *Tuesday April 28, 2015 @01:13AM 1 2
   attached to The Engineer's Lament -- Prioritizing Car Safety Issues
Re:The study was flawed  *Friday April 24, 2015 @06:53PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Bees Prefer Nectar Laced With Neonicotinoids
Re:Stupid  *Monday April 06, 2015 @11:44AM 2 2
   attached to Turkey Blocks Twitter, YouTube Access Over Image of Slain Prosecutor
Re:Good!  *Monday April 06, 2015 @12:39PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Google In Talks To Create International Roaming Network
Re:The big advantage of XOR  *Monday April 06, 2015 @11:23AM  3
Re:What are you protecting?  *Monday April 06, 2015 @07:10AM  2
Re:xor unbreakable with long (stretched) key  *Monday April 06, 2015 @06:46AM  2
   attached to Popular Android Package Uses Just XOR -- and That's Not the Worst Part
Re:Don't make it impossible, just make it hard  *Friday March 27, 2015 @01:55PM  2
   attached to Modern Cockpits: Harder To Invade But Easier To Lock Up
Re:Waste of time  *Thursday March 19, 2015 @02:17AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Building a Home Media Center/Small Server In a Crawlspace?
Re:Do that for the laptops as well  *Monday March 16, 2015 @04:05AM 2 3
   attached to Fujitsu Could Help Smartphone Chips Run Cooler
Re:Speed penalty of encryption  *Sunday March 15, 2015 @05:19PM 2 2
   attached to Google Backs Off Default Encryption on New Android Lollilop Devices