Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
How I did it (MFA to Tech Support to Programming)  *Monday October 13, 2008 @11:43PM  5, Informative
   attached to Getting Hired As an Entry-Level Programmer?
Re:Chapter 10 - Large Projects  *Monday March 17, 2008 @04:20PM  1
Re:Chapter 10 - Large Projects  *Monday March 17, 2008 @03:52PM 1 1
   attached to Advanced Rails
Re:Reciprocity  *Monday March 03, 2008 @11:28AM  4, Interesting
   attached to Reznor Follows Radiohead, Offers Free Album
Star Wars DVDs  *Monday December 10, 2007 @01:37AM  1
   attached to What's New in Blade Runner - The Final Cut?
Re:new subject line..  *Thursday August 16, 2007 @12:23PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Anti-Bacterial Soap No Better Than Plain Soap
Re:And we care...why?  *Monday July 23, 2007 @04:34PM 1 1
   attached to The Real Problem With Alexa
Re:What the.... fuck... was this?  *Tuesday July 17, 2007 @11:31AM  2, Informative
   attached to Web Radio Negotiations Carry Poison Pill
Re:God particle  *Tuesday June 05, 2007 @07:21PM 1 1
Re:God particle  *Tuesday June 05, 2007 @05:40PM 1 1
Re:God particle  *Tuesday June 05, 2007 @04:31PM 1 1
Re:God particle  *Tuesday June 05, 2007 @04:12PM 1 1
Re:God particle  *Tuesday June 05, 2007 @03:42PM 1 1
   attached to Search for Higgs "God Particle" Gets Interesing
Missed opportunity  *Thursday May 24, 2007 @10:51PM  1
   attached to Fill Out CAPTCHAs, Digitize Books At The Same Time
Re:Rule # 11  *Thursday May 03, 2007 @02:59PM  3, Funny
   attached to 12 Laws Every Blogger Needs to Know
Re:CHO DID NOT PLAY VIDEO GAMES!!!!!  *Friday April 20, 2007 @04:44PM  1
   attached to Gamers Grapple With VA Tech Shooting
Re:As horrifying as this is...  *Monday April 16, 2007 @05:51PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Many Dead In Virginia Tech Shooting
I felt a great disturbance in the Force...  *Friday April 13, 2007 @06:04PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Google buys DoubleClick for $3.1 Billion
cee-zero-two  *Friday April 06, 2007 @04:11PM  1
   attached to Billions Face Risks From Climate Change
Win Expectancy and available data  *Thursday April 05, 2007 @09:31PM  1
   attached to Mathematician Predicts Yankees To Dominate
Re:cool  *Monday February 19, 2007 @04:25PM  1
   attached to Ruby Implementation Shootout
Uh oh...  *Sunday February 04, 2007 @09:01PM 1 1
   attached to Linux Kernel 2.6.20 Released
Re:Armstrong describes the Lunar soil  *Friday December 29, 2006 @11:04PM 1 1
   attached to NASA Needs Fake Moon Dust
Re:Uh....  *Friday December 29, 2006 @12:09AM 1 1
   attached to Firefox Creator No Longer Trusts Google

The tree of research must from time to time be refreshed with the blood of bean counters. -- Alan Kay

Working...