Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:no feedback  *Wednesday February 27, 2013 @06:00AM  1
   attached to Minority Report's Legacy of Terrible Interfaces
Re:Noisy annoying environment  *Monday February 25, 2013 @03:51AM  1
   attached to Why Working Remotely Needs To Make a Comeback
Re:A car?  *Thursday February 14, 2013 @10:55AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Features Belong In a 'Smartwatch'?
Re:Call Bruce Willis  *Thursday January 31, 2013 @05:09AM  0
   attached to NASA Says Asteroid Will Buzz Earth Closer Than Many Satellites
Re:Just when science was emotionally satisfying...  *Wednesday January 16, 2013 @02:58AM  1
   attached to Pot Smokers Might Not Turn Into Dopes After All
Re:Agricultural rather...  *Friday January 11, 2013 @04:25AM 1 2
   attached to What Did Google Earth Spot In the Chinese Desert?
Re:Really?  *Thursday December 13, 2012 @07:19AM  1
   attached to Atheist Blogger Sentenced To 3 Years in Prison For Insulting Islam
alias  *Thursday December 06, 2012 @11:01AM  1
   attached to Coderdojo Inspires Coding In Kids As Young As Seven
Re:really?  *Monday November 19, 2012 @03:47AM  3, Insightful
   attached to It's Hard For Techies Over 40 To Stay Relevant, Says SAP Lab Director
Re:Slackware on floppies  *Thursday September 27, 2012 @01:41AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Distros Have You Used, In What Order?
Re:I have a question:   *Thursday September 20, 2012 @05:56AM 1 1
Re:Bit not a Qubit  *Thursday September 20, 2012 @05:52AM 2 1
Re:I have a question:   *Thursday September 20, 2012 @05:49AM 1 1
   attached to Researchers Create Silicon-Based Quantum Bit
Re:So?  *Thursday July 12, 2012 @02:27AM  4, Funny
   attached to EU Commission: CETA 'Totally Different From ACTA'
Re:How is this tech/science/... related?  *Tuesday July 10, 2012 @02:47AM  1
How is this tech/science/... related?  *Tuesday July 10, 2012 @02:29AM 6 0, Redundant
   attached to Hans Reiser Sued By Own Kids For $15 Million
Re:For one moment there  *Monday July 09, 2012 @07:26AM  1
   attached to Nanotech Surprise: Shooting Lasers at Buckyballs Makes Them Bigger
interesting but...  *Wednesday July 04, 2012 @02:32AM 4 1
   attached to Headlights That See Through Rain and Snow
Zotac  *Friday June 29, 2012 @04:38AM  2, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Add New Tech To Old Van?
Re:Circles have no end...  *Friday June 29, 2012 @02:49AM  1
   attached to The Long Death of Fat Clients
advice from a graduated psychology student  *Monday June 25, 2012 @05:13AM  1
   attached to Teaching Natural Sciences To Social Science Students?
Re:What a Dumb Idea  *Friday June 08, 2012 @03:01AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Best To Teach Programming To Salespeople?
Re:Its the words, not the music  *Thursday May 31, 2012 @05:56AM  1
   attached to Do Headphones Help Or Hurt Productivity?

"Don't worry about people stealing your ideas. If your ideas are any good, you'll have to ram them down people's throats." -- Howard Aiken

Working...