Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:stave jobs sucks  *Monday September 07, 2015 @09:04PM  3
Re:Steve  *Monday September 07, 2015 @08:56PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Steve Wozniak "Steve Jobs Played No Role In My Designs For the Apple I & II"
Re:bad content  *Tuesday July 28, 2015 @06:35PM  2
   attached to DHI Group Inc. Announces Plans to Sell Slashdot Media
Just in time...  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @09:27PM 2 2
   attached to Spider Silk Finally Ready For Commercialization
Re:And yet, no one understands Git.  *Monday April 06, 2015 @09:44PM 2 2
   attached to 10 Years of Git: An Interview With Linus Torvalds
Re: Good  *Friday March 13, 2015 @07:15PM  2
Good  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @09:33PM 2 2
Re:10x Programmers  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @09:31PM  2
   attached to Google Code Disables New Project Creation, Will Shut Down On January 25, 2016
Re:That's because  *Thursday February 19, 2015 @04:20AM  2
   attached to After 30 Years of the Free Software Foundation, Where Do We Stand?
Young Sauron, eh?  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @08:42AM  2
   attached to Texas Boy Suspended For "Threatening" Classmate With the One Ring
Re:B+ fixed the USB problems  *Monday February 02, 2015 @08:57AM 1 2
   attached to New Multi-Core Raspberry Pi 2 Launches
Re:von Neumann probes  *Saturday December 20, 2014 @08:07AM  2
   attached to The Dominant Life Form In the Cosmos Is Probably Superintelligent Robots
Re:Former subscriber  *Tuesday December 16, 2014 @09:10PM 1 2
   attached to Dr. Dobb's 38-Year Run Comes To an End
Re:Can Iowa handle a circus that large?  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @08:05PM  2
   attached to Former HP CEO Carly Fiorina Considering US Presidential Run
Obesity  *Friday November 21, 2014 @01:29AM  2
   attached to Does Being First Still Matter In America?
Re:One man's moat....  *Wednesday November 19, 2014 @08:14PM  3
   attached to Congress Suggests Moat, Electronic Fence To Protect White House
Re:Coding, maybe. Science for sure.  *Wednesday November 19, 2014 @08:23PM 1 2
   attached to Number of Coders In Congress To Triple (From One To Three)
Re:Gay?  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @08:15PM 1 2
Re:Being Gay is still technically "abnormal"  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @07:54PM  3
   attached to Tim Cook: "I'm Proud To Be Gay"
16 PFlops!  *Wednesday October 29, 2014 @04:36AM  2
   attached to 16-Teraflops, £97m Cray To Replace IBM At UK Meteorological Office
Video of the explosion from 3000ft  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @08:02PM 1 5, Interesting
Re:There's a reason why...  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @07:45PM  1
   attached to Antares Rocket Explodes On Launch
Re:Title seems a bit racist  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @09:57PM 3 2, Insightful
   attached to Oldest Human Genome Reveals When Our Ancestors Mixed With Neanderthals
Re:Give it another decade - the problem will solve  *Tuesday October 21, 2014 @04:32PM 1 2
   attached to The Future of Stamps

"You need tender loving care once a week - so that I can slap you into shape." - Ellyn Mustard