Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:DVI  *Friday December 12, 2003 @09:40AM  1
   attached to 2D vs 3D Performance in Today's Video Cards?
Re:72 pts to inch  *Monday December 01, 2003 @06:24AM 1 1
   attached to Web 'Rules' Changing?
Re:apt  *Saturday November 22, 2003 @02:32AM  1
   attached to Debian Project Servers Compromised
Re:Two Kernel Monte  *Saturday October 11, 2003 @08:29AM 2 1
   attached to What Will Be in Linux 2.7?
Re:My findings and a question  *Thursday October 09, 2003 @11:11AM 1 1
   attached to Multiple Monitors Increase Productivity
Re:solving nonexisting problems  *Tuesday October 07, 2003 @12:50PM  1
   attached to Frontiers: A New Xlib Compatible Window System
Re:Lockups  *Monday September 29, 2003 @12:14AM 1 1
   attached to Linux Kernel 2.6.0-test6 Released
Re:An Honest Question:  *Monday September 29, 2003 @02:29AM 1 1
Re:What a conundrum.  *Monday September 29, 2003 @02:19AM  1
Re:Nvidia drivers SUCK  *Monday September 29, 2003 @02:15AM  1
Re:Love/hate (It needs a rewrite)  *Monday September 29, 2003 @02:10AM 1 1
   attached to Poll: XFree86?
Re:Spamming must be lucrative  *Sunday September 28, 2003 @05:25AM  1
   attached to Interview With a Spammer
Re:TI-8x  *Thursday September 25, 2003 @05:51AM  1
   attached to Recommendations for RPN Calculators?
Re:try these (should be obvious, but what the hey)  *Wednesday September 24, 2003 @02:06AM  1
   attached to Do You Need More Space for Your Media Needs?
Re:Abiword, anybody?  *Wednesday September 24, 2003 @01:58AM  1
   attached to Word Processors: One Writer's Retreat
Re:this is great but...  *Wednesday September 24, 2003 @01:09AM  1
   attached to Athlon 64 Debuts
Re:Now here's a challenge  *Friday July 25, 2003 @04:55AM  1
Re:Two Comments from the Creator  *Friday July 25, 2003 @04:44AM 1 0, Offtopic
   attached to Darwinian Poetry: From Bad to Verse
Re:some of my experiences  *Wednesday June 25, 2003 @12:05PM  1
   attached to Browser Support for XHTML?
Re:Dotnet won't rule the world.  *Wednesday April 30, 2003 @10:23AM 2 1, Informative
   attached to Is .NET Relevant to Game Developers?
Re:The only problem with Ogg  *Tuesday April 29, 2003 @08:42AM  2, Insightful
   attached to AAC vs. OGG vs. MP3
Re:Why Stop at Leap Seconds?  *Saturday April 19, 2003 @01:59AM  2, Funny
   attached to The Future of Leap Seconds
Re:ALL platforms?  *Friday April 11, 2003 @09:26PM  1
Re:ALL platforms?  *Friday April 11, 2003 @08:33AM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to EA and NVIDIA in Alliance

Economists state their GNP growth projections to the nearest tenth of a percentage point to prove they have a sense of humor. -- Edgar R. Fiedler

Working...