Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Not surprising  Friday January 29, 2016 @04:21PM 2 2
   attached to Ancient Babylonians Figured Out Forerunner of Calculus
Re:They got off easy  Thursday January 28, 2016 @03:03PM 1 2
   attached to OSINT Analysis of Militia Communications, Equipment and Frequencies
Re:No Dogma?  *Thursday January 14, 2016 @07:47PM  2
Re:No Dogma?  *Thursday January 14, 2016 @04:01PM 1 2
   attached to RIP Alan Rickman, AKA Hans Gruber, Severus Snape
Keyboards?  *Thursday January 14, 2016 @01:46PM 14 2
   attached to Can Your Hardware Top 18 Years and Ten Months?
Call me cynical  *Wednesday December 23, 2015 @06:01PM  4, Insightful
   attached to The Juniper VPN Backdoor: Buggy Code With a Dose of Shady NSA Crypto
Re:Surrounded?  *Wednesday December 16, 2015 @03:10PM  2
   attached to North Carolina Town That Defeated Solar Plan Talks Back
Just a little reminiscing  *Tuesday December 15, 2015 @08:52AM  2
   attached to Carly Fiorina Says Government Needs a Way To "Work Around" Encryption
Re:Reading between the lines here...  *Tuesday November 17, 2015 @09:20AM  2
Reading between the lines here...  *Monday November 16, 2015 @08:32PM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to Value of University Degree Continues To Decline
Re:memory loss defence?  *Monday October 19, 2015 @10:10PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Bank's Severance Deal Requires IT Workers To Be Available For Two Years
Re:Economy and Society are one in the same  *Thursday October 15, 2015 @11:04PM  2
Economy and Society are one in the same  *Monday October 12, 2015 @09:10AM 1 2
   attached to Can Star Trek's World With No Money Work In Real life?
Re:Issue is more complicated  *Tuesday October 06, 2015 @11:27AM  2
Re:Issue is more complicated  *Tuesday October 06, 2015 @11:24AM 1 2
Re:Issue is more complicated  *Monday October 05, 2015 @10:11PM 1 2
Re:Issue is more complicated  *Monday October 05, 2015 @10:09PM 1 2
Re:Issue is more complicated  *Monday October 05, 2015 @06:42PM  3
Re:Issue is more complicated  *Monday October 05, 2015 @03:56PM 6 2, Interesting
   attached to Linux Kernel Dev Sarah Sharp Quits, Citing 'Brutal' Communications Style
Parenting 101  *Tuesday September 22, 2015 @09:38AM  2
   attached to Girls-Only Computer Camps Formed At Behest of Top Google, Facebook Execs
Well..  *Sunday September 20, 2015 @01:25PM 4 1, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Do I Recover From Doxxing?
What about actual intelligence?  *Tuesday September 01, 2015 @08:20AM  2
   attached to How Artificial Intelligence Can Fight Air Pollution In China
Re:Personal Responsibility is for the plebs  *Monday August 24, 2015 @02:48PM  2
Personal Responsibility?  *Monday August 24, 2015 @11:59AM 11 5, Interesting
   attached to Ashley Madison Hack Claims First Victims

If you think the system is working, ask someone who's waiting for a prompt.

Working...