Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
What about actual intelligence?  Tuesday September 01, 2015 @09:20AM  2
   attached to How Artificial Intelligence Can Fight Air Pollution In China
Re:Personal Responsibility is for the plebs  Monday August 24, 2015 @03:48PM  2
Personal Responsibility?  Monday August 24, 2015 @12:59PM 11 5, Interesting
   attached to Ashley Madison Hack Claims First Victims
Re:Flowers FROM Algernon?  *Tuesday August 18, 2015 @08:50PM  2
Flowers FROM Algernon?  *Tuesday August 18, 2015 @05:28PM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Mice Brainpower Boosted With Alteration of a Single Gene
Misread headlines  *Monday August 17, 2015 @09:15AM 2 2
   attached to Rupert Murdoch Won't Be Teaching Your Children To Code After All
Re:If you don't have riveting hero(s)....  *Friday August 07, 2015 @09:36PM 2 2
   attached to Fantastic Four Reboot Released To Tepid Reception
By my calculations  *Monday August 03, 2015 @01:55PM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Clinton Plan To Power Every US Home With Renewables By 2027 Is Achievable
Re:Well, and it was a pig  *Monday August 03, 2015 @02:10PM 2 2
Well, and it was a pig  *Monday August 03, 2015 @01:29PM 3 2
   attached to Inside the Failure of Google+
Re:"10 Years of Intel Processors Compared"  *Saturday August 01, 2015 @09:33AM 1 2
   attached to 10 Years of Intel Processors Compared
Re:Vote with your wallet  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @03:22PM  2
Re:Vote with your wallet  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @02:53PM 1 2
   attached to Samsung Finds, Fixes Bug In Linux Trim Code
Resignation?  *Monday July 06, 2015 @04:03PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to "We Screwed Up," Says Reddit CEO In Formal Apology
What I'd like to see...  *Sunday June 28, 2015 @02:33PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to WSJ Overstates the Case Of the Testy A.I.
Let's focus on the positive  *Wednesday June 24, 2015 @12:45PM  2
   attached to Learn-to-Code Program For 10,000 Low-Income Girls
Lack of medication, or perhaps too much  *Saturday June 13, 2015 @10:53PM  2
   attached to Droning For Sharks
Re:When does the powerhouse part start?  *Thursday June 11, 2015 @02:26PM 3 2
   attached to PHP At 20: From Pet Project To Powerhouse
Train wreck inc  *Monday June 08, 2015 @02:12PM  1
   attached to Interviews: Ask Kim Dotcom a Question
There goes the neighborhood  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @02:56PM  4, Insightful
   attached to GameStop Swoops In To Buy ThinkGeek For $140 Million
Wait, what?  *Friday May 29, 2015 @01:13AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Happens If We Perfect Age Reversing?
How?  *Monday May 18, 2015 @02:12PM 1 3
   attached to Genetically Engineered Yeast Makes It Possible To Brew Morphine
Dear TV Manufacturers  *Monday May 18, 2015 @08:55AM  2
   attached to First Smart TVs Powered By Firefox OS On Sale In Europe, Worldwide Soon
Thank dog for election years  *Wednesday May 13, 2015 @11:25PM  2
   attached to House Votes To End Spy Agencies' Bulk Collection of Phone Data

"The Avis WIZARD decides if you get to drive a car. Your head won't touch the pillow of a Sheraton unless their computer says it's okay." -- Arthur Miller

Working...