Subject Datestamp Replies Score
What I'd like to see...  Sunday June 28, 2015 @02:33PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to WSJ Overstates the Case Of the Testy A.I.
Let's focus on the positive  Wednesday June 24, 2015 @12:45PM  2
   attached to Learn-to-Code Program For 10,000 Low-Income Girls
Lack of medication, or perhaps too much  *Saturday June 13, 2015 @10:53PM  2
   attached to Droning For Sharks
Re:When does the powerhouse part start?  *Thursday June 11, 2015 @02:26PM 3 2
   attached to PHP At 20: From Pet Project To Powerhouse
Train wreck inc  *Monday June 08, 2015 @02:12PM  1
   attached to Interviews: Ask Kim Dotcom a Question
There goes the neighborhood  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @02:56PM  4, Insightful
   attached to GameStop Swoops In To Buy ThinkGeek For $140 Million
Wait, what?  *Friday May 29, 2015 @01:13AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Happens If We Perfect Age Reversing?
How?  *Monday May 18, 2015 @02:12PM 1 3
   attached to Genetically Engineered Yeast Makes It Possible To Brew Morphine
Dear TV Manufacturers  *Monday May 18, 2015 @08:55AM  2
   attached to First Smart TVs Powered By Firefox OS On Sale In Europe, Worldwide Soon
Thank dog for election years  *Wednesday May 13, 2015 @11:25PM  2
   attached to House Votes To End Spy Agencies' Bulk Collection of Phone Data
Re:Merely scratches the surface  *Monday May 11, 2015 @12:09PM 4 2
Re:Merely scratches the surface  *Monday May 11, 2015 @12:06PM  4, Insightful
Merely scratches the surface  *Monday May 11, 2015 @11:10AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Psychologist: Porn and Video Game Addiction Are Leading To 'Masculinity Crisis'
Re:sampling bias  *Saturday May 09, 2015 @10:50AM  2
Re:sampling bias  *Friday May 08, 2015 @07:30PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Is IT Work Getting More Stressful, Or Is It the Millennials?
Re:Observations....  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @01:21AM  2
Re:Observations....  *Monday May 04, 2015 @01:25PM 3 3
   attached to Former HP CEO Carly Fiorina Announces Bid For White House
Literally  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @02:42PM  5, Funny
   attached to iOS WiFi Bug Allows Remote Reboot of All Devices In Area
It is unfortunate  *Saturday April 18, 2015 @11:44AM 2 2
   attached to Can High Intelligence Be a Burden Rather Than a Boon?
I've seen this movie...  *Monday April 13, 2015 @12:12PM 2 3
   attached to Transforming Robot Gets Stuck In Fukushima Nuclear Reactor
Wait...  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @09:20AM 1 2
   attached to Analysis: People Who Use Firefox Or Chrome Make Better Employees
Other possibilities?  *Tuesday March 03, 2015 @06:46PM 6 3
   attached to Physicists Gear Up To Catch a Gravitational Wave
Fortunately...  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @12:48AM 1 2
   attached to AT&T To Match Google Fiber In Kansas City, Charge More If You Want Privacy
Wait, I was told it was all about diversity!  *Monday February 02, 2015 @04:42PM  2
   attached to Building a Good Engineering Team In a Competitive Market