Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Literally  Thursday April 23, 2015 @02:42PM  5, Funny
   attached to iOS WiFi Bug Allows Remote Reboot of All Devices In Area
It is unfortunate  Saturday April 18, 2015 @11:44AM 2 2
   attached to Can High Intelligence Be a Burden Rather Than a Boon?
I've seen this movie...  Monday April 13, 2015 @12:12PM 2 3
   attached to Transforming Robot Gets Stuck In Fukushima Nuclear Reactor
Wait...  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @09:20AM 1 2
   attached to Analysis: People Who Use Firefox Or Chrome Make Better Employees
Other possibilities?  *Tuesday March 03, 2015 @06:46PM 6 3
   attached to Physicists Gear Up To Catch a Gravitational Wave
Fortunately...  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @12:48AM 1 2
   attached to AT&T To Match Google Fiber In Kansas City, Charge More If You Want Privacy
Wait, I was told it was all about diversity!  *Monday February 02, 2015 @04:42PM  2
   attached to Building a Good Engineering Team In a Competitive Market
Re:Holy false dichotomy batman!   *Monday February 02, 2015 @12:23PM 1 3
   attached to Music Doesn't Feature In the Pirate Bay's Top 100 Biggest Torrents
No love for the central valley  *Tuesday January 27, 2015 @04:50PM 1 2
   attached to New Google Fiber Cities Announced
Re:I have an idea..  *Tuesday January 27, 2015 @09:40AM 1 2
Re:I have an idea..  *Monday January 26, 2015 @10:21PM 2 2
I have an idea..  *Monday January 26, 2015 @09:43PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Ubisoft Revokes Digital Keys For Games Purchased Via Unauthorised Retailers
Welcome to my world  *Thursday December 18, 2014 @12:37PM  2
   attached to Reaction To the Sony Hack Is 'Beyond the Realm of Stupid'
Duh?  *Tuesday December 16, 2014 @04:22PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to In IT, Beware of Fad Versus Functional
Wow, seriously?  *Thursday December 04, 2014 @12:48AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Google Hopes To One Day Replace Gmail With Inbox
Horrible, right?  *Thursday November 13, 2014 @06:14PM 1 2
   attached to Assassin's Creed: Unity Launch Debacle Pulls Spotlight Onto Game Review Embargos
"Willing"?  *Wednesday November 12, 2014 @03:32PM 4 2
   attached to How Baidu Tracked the Largest Seasonal Migration of People On Earth
Plan 1: Don't use "The Clouds!"  *Wednesday October 15, 2014 @10:27AM  2
   attached to If Your Cloud Vendor Goes Out of Business, Are You Ready?
Re:Obama Administration  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @10:28PM  2
   attached to National Security Letter Issuance Likely Headed To Supreme Court
Re:boo hoo hoo  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @05:59PM  2
   attached to Ubisoft Claims CPU Specs a Limiting Factor In Assassin's Creed Unity On Consoles
I have a crazy idea  *Friday October 03, 2014 @05:40PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Code.org: Blame Tech Diversity On Education Pipeline, Not Hiring Discrimination
Re:I do my part  *Friday September 19, 2014 @06:14PM 1 2
   attached to SteadyServ Helps Keep the Draft Beer Flowing (Video)
Re:The real test?  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @01:14PM  2
The real test?  *Tuesday September 16, 2014 @07:35PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to What To Expect With Windows 9