Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Whatever  *Friday February 08, 2002 @01:29AM  1
   attached to Poll: Poll Frequency?
Looney Tunes  *Saturday January 05, 2002 @09:34PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Linux Virus Alert
1000 Free Hours  *Tuesday October 09, 2001 @06:40PM  1
   attached to The America Online Protocol Revealed
.biz  *Tuesday September 18, 2001 @08:40PM  1
   attached to No One Wants The Not-Coms
stand beside the president  *Thursday September 13, 2001 @09:26PM  1
   attached to A Tale of Two Media:Tragedy and Images
2nd class citizens?  *Thursday April 05, 2001 @05:30PM  1
   attached to Clay Shirky Defends P2P
signal range...  *Monday March 26, 2001 @06:51AM  1
   attached to Ethernet Sets To Bridge The Last Mile
PERL...  *Tuesday February 20, 2001 @01:44PM  1
   attached to PDA Giant Sharp Promises Linux-Running PDAs
internet(internet)....  *Thursday February 15, 2001 @10:44AM  1
Re:propogate up the hierarchy  *Thursday February 15, 2001 @10:19AM  1
Re:This is a nice idea, but....  *Thursday February 15, 2001 @10:10AM  1
P2P vulnerability...  *Thursday February 15, 2001 @10:07AM  1
   attached to New Peer-to-Peer Designs
Slashdot covering Kent State...  *Tuesday February 13, 2001 @03:01PM  1
   attached to Slashback:
Re:Pretty freaking cool.  *Tuesday February 13, 2001 @12:01PM  1
   attached to NEAR to Fly Once More
Linus isn't our savior...  *Tuesday February 13, 2001 @08:52AM  1
   attached to The Silent Kernel Platform War?
Conversion of energy...  *Saturday August 19, 2000 @09:30PM  1
   attached to Are Nitrogen Powered Cars The Future?
Re:JESUS will butcher LINUX users (+5, Truth)  *Wednesday August 02, 2000 @09:07PM  1
Distros...  *Wednesday August 02, 2000 @08:59PM  1
   attached to Fred Moody Says Linux Worst Operating System Ever
Re:What my APCS teacher did  *Wednesday August 02, 2000 @08:47AM  1
   attached to Ideas for High School Computer Science Projects?

System going down in 5 minutes.

Working...