Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The games are better  *Friday July 13, 2001 @02:34PM  2
   attached to Review: Final Fantasy
another one, barkeep  *Thursday August 17, 2000 @11:09PM  2
   attached to Old Atari Design Docs Online
dear god.  *Monday August 07, 2000 @09:13AM  4
   attached to The new Palm VIIx
Re:they can never be stopped  *Saturday August 05, 2000 @11:02AM  2
they can never be stopped  *Saturday August 05, 2000 @07:38AM  2
   attached to Implications for Software like Napster and Gnutella?
ummmm  *Friday August 04, 2000 @04:29AM  2
   attached to Using Fractals to Classify Music
At the college help desk...  *Monday July 31, 2000 @06:39AM  5
   attached to Review of the new Apple Mouse
Re:You want "private sector" info?  *Thursday July 27, 2000 @12:35PM  2
   attached to Ask The NSA About Certain Things
Re:two posts better than none  *Wednesday July 26, 2000 @07:17AM  1
   attached to Two-Faced Napster?
Re:I'm still waiting for that apology!  *Tuesday July 25, 2000 @08:23AM  1
Re:I'm still waiting for that apology!  *Tuesday July 25, 2000 @08:09AM  1
Re:I'm still waiting for that apology!  *Tuesday July 25, 2000 @08:00AM  1
Re:I'm still waiting for that apology!  *Tuesday July 25, 2000 @07:46AM  1
Importantce of Security: FOR NEWBIES  *Tuesday July 25, 2000 @07:39AM  5
   attached to Linux Distribution Security Reviewed
Re:what does this change?  *Friday July 21, 2000 @02:49AM  3
Re:what does this change?  *Friday July 21, 2000 @02:24AM  1
what does this change?  *Thursday July 20, 2000 @11:50PM  5
   attached to Hidden-Feature DVD Players Again
Re:Useless... but funny.  *Monday July 17, 2000 @02:24PM  1
   attached to Tenchi on Cartoon Network
I usually use  *Sunday July 09, 2000 @10:51AM  2
   attached to Who Reads Your @nospam Mail?
if you wanted the sid....  *Wednesday July 05, 2000 @07:24PM  2
Re:what about us people with ideals?  *Wednesday July 05, 2000 @07:14PM  1
Re:what about us people with ideals?  *Wednesday July 05, 2000 @05:07PM  1
Re:what about us people with ideals?  *Wednesday July 05, 2000 @04:53PM  1
what about us people with ideals?  *Wednesday July 05, 2000 @04:43PM  5
   attached to Matrix Parody:Computer Boy