Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: Surge pricing during security incident  Monday December 22, 2014 @10:43PM  2
   attached to Uber Pushing For Patent On Surge Pricing
Tower of the winds   *Friday November 28, 2014 @11:05PM 1 2
   attached to New Analysis Pushes Back Possible Origin For Antikythera Mechanism
Re:Let's do the math  *Monday November 24, 2014 @07:20PM 1 2
   attached to Complex Life May Be Possible In Only 10% of All Galaxies
$311 Million   *Friday November 21, 2014 @07:56PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Mozilla's 2013 Report: Revenue Up 1% To $314M; 90% From Google
Re:Is Tax Avoidance Necessary for Success?  *Wednesday November 12, 2014 @05:20AM  2
   attached to Apple's Luxembourg Tax Deals
That makes no sence  *Wednesday November 05, 2014 @12:59AM  3
   attached to Computer Scientists Say Meme Research Doesn't Threaten Free Speech
Portable apps  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @10:01PM  2
   attached to Will Windows 10 Finally Address OS Decay?
Solar system timing   *Thursday September 25, 2014 @08:11PM  2
   attached to Solar System's Water Is Older Than the Sun
You are measuring it wrong  *Saturday September 13, 2014 @05:04PM 1 2
   attached to The MOOC Revolution That Wasn't
If we are not willing to pay ....   *Monday September 08, 2014 @07:03AM 1 2
   attached to L.A. Times National Security Reporter Cleared Stories With CIA Before Publishing
Municipality the world over have a problem   *Friday August 01, 2014 @06:20PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Should I Fight Against Online Voting In Our Municipality?
The Better Angels of Our Nature ...   *Tuesday July 22, 2014 @03:09AM 1 3
   attached to Experiment Shows People Exposed To East German Socialism Cheat More
Race to the bottom  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @01:57AM 1 3
   attached to Is the Software Renaissance Ending?
He died in an ambulance !!!  *Friday July 11, 2014 @09:20PM  2
   attached to The First Person Ever To Die In a Tesla Is a Guy Who Stole One
Re:Another child making unsupported claims  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @08:56PM  2
   attached to 15-Year-Old Developing a 3D Printer 10x Faster Than Anything On the Market
Subsidies  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @07:58AM 2 2
   attached to Study: Global Warming Solvable If Fossil Fuel Subsidies Given To Clean Energy
Re:So what you're saying is that there's still hop  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @06:46AM 1 0, Flamebait
   attached to The Higgs Boson Should Have Crushed the Universe
Re:Mother Russia...  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @08:57PM  2
   attached to Getting the Most Out of the Space Station (Before It's Too Late)
Re: Preventing Stingray from working  *Thursday June 05, 2014 @08:43PM  3
   attached to US Marshals Seize Police Stingray Records To Keep Them From the ACLU
Re: Undefined  *Wednesday May 07, 2014 @07:00AM 4 2
   attached to Autonomous Car Ethics: If a Crash Is Unavoidable, What Does It Hit?
Re:frosty piss  *Sunday May 04, 2014 @09:43PM  2
   attached to Death Wish Meets GPS: iPhone Theft Victims Confronting Perps
They could always patch it all the way to Vista  *Friday May 02, 2014 @05:56PM  2
   attached to Why Microsoft Shouldn't Patch the XP Internet Explorer Flaw
So Nokia +30,000 = 1/2 Whatsup !!  *Friday April 25, 2014 @05:58PM  2
   attached to Microsoft/Nokia Deal Closes
Re:What if there is no reason?  *Monday April 07, 2014 @04:45AM  2
   attached to Why Are We Made of Matter?

Modeling paged and segmented memories is tricky business. -- P.J. Denning

Working...