Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:More feminist FUD  *Thursday October 16, 2014 @02:31PM 1 1
Re:More feminist FUD  *Thursday October 16, 2014 @02:27PM  1
   attached to How Women Became Gamers Through D&D
Re:There are no "remote" exploits for bash  *Monday September 29, 2014 @10:52AM  1
   attached to Bash To Require Further Patching, As More Shellshock Holes Found
Re:in other words  *Sunday August 17, 2014 @10:55PM  1
   attached to The Billion-Dollar Website
Re: Uber is quite retarded  *Sunday August 17, 2014 @11:22PM  1
   attached to Berlin Bans Car Service Uber
Re:The problem with traffic engineers...  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @09:34AM  1
   attached to Unintended Consequences For Traffic Safety Feature
Re:Fractal rant makes about six good points  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @10:21AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Choosing a Web Language That's Long-Lived, and Not Too Buzzy?
Re:Misleading summary  *Friday June 20, 2014 @02:42PM  1
   attached to Judge: $324M Settlement In Silicon Valley Tech Worker Case Not Enough
Re:Protecting the Weak from the Strong  *Thursday June 12, 2014 @04:03PM  1
   attached to Interviews: Bruce Perens Answers Your Questions
Re:Why not the GPL?  *Saturday May 10, 2014 @02:43AM  1
Re:Why not the GPL?  *Saturday May 10, 2014 @02:18AM  1
   attached to Crytek Open-Sources Their 'Renderdoc' 3D Debugger
Re:Factual Error in Article  *Saturday May 10, 2014 @02:03AM  1
   attached to EVE Online's Space Economy Currently Worth $18 Million
Re:It sad really  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @09:41PM  1
   attached to Mozilla CEO Firestorm Likely Violated California Law
Unvanquished, Tribes Ascend, Dwarf Fortress, EVE  *Wednesday February 19, 2014 @11:01AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Games Are You Playing?
Re:Resurrecting Technocrat.net  *Saturday February 08, 2014 @07:55AM  1
   attached to Slashdot Tries Something New; Audience Responds!
Re:So, about Beta  *Saturday February 08, 2014 @08:18AM  1
   attached to Amazon's Double-Helix Acquisition Hints At Gaming Console
Re:Tried getting into EVE but..  *Thursday January 30, 2014 @12:38PM 1 1
Re:Tried getting into EVE but..  *Wednesday January 29, 2014 @03:17AM 1 1
   attached to Largest-Yet EVE Online Battle Destroys $200,000 Worth of Starships
Re:Would not have expected?  *Monday August 19, 2013 @07:05PM  1
   attached to Members of Parliament Demand Explanation For Detention of David Miranda
Re:Minimal danger  *Saturday July 20, 2013 @07:35PM 1 1
   attached to Rethinking the Wetsuit
Re:Zuckerberg  *Thursday April 11, 2013 @06:52PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Top Coders Tell Agents, "Show Me the Money!"
Re:Disclose Your IPs  *Friday April 12, 2013 @11:11PM  1
   attached to RapLeaf Is Back and Bad As Ever
Re:As expected.  *Saturday April 06, 2013 @01:41PM  1
   attached to Fisker Lays Off Most Workers, Plans To Shop Around Remaining Assets
Re:So do something about it.  *Monday April 01, 2013 @12:40AM  1
   attached to Fighting TSA Harassment of Disabled Travelers

Mediocrity finds safety in standardization. -- Frederick Crane

Working...