Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:It sad really  Tuesday April 08, 2014 @10:41PM  1
   attached to Mozilla CEO Firestorm Likely Violated California Law
Unvanquished, Tribes Ascend, Dwarf Fortress, EVE  *Wednesday February 19, 2014 @12:01PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Games Are You Playing?
Re:Resurrecting Technocrat.net  *Saturday February 08, 2014 @08:55AM  1
   attached to Slashdot Tries Something New; Audience Responds!
Re:So, about Beta  *Saturday February 08, 2014 @09:18AM  1
   attached to Amazon's Double-Helix Acquisition Hints At Gaming Console
Re:Tried getting into EVE but..  *Thursday January 30, 2014 @01:38PM 1 1
Re:Tried getting into EVE but..  *Wednesday January 29, 2014 @04:17AM 1 1
   attached to Largest-Yet EVE Online Battle Destroys $200,000 Worth of Starships
Re:Would not have expected?  *Monday August 19, 2013 @08:05PM  1
   attached to Members of Parliament Demand Explanation For Detention of David Miranda
Re:Minimal danger  *Saturday July 20, 2013 @08:35PM 1 1
   attached to Rethinking the Wetsuit
Re:Zuckerberg  *Thursday April 11, 2013 @07:52PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Top Coders Tell Agents, "Show Me the Money!"
Re:Disclose Your IPs  *Saturday April 13, 2013 @12:11AM  1
   attached to RapLeaf Is Back and Bad As Ever
Re:As expected.  *Saturday April 06, 2013 @02:41PM  1
   attached to Fisker Lays Off Most Workers, Plans To Shop Around Remaining Assets
Re:So do something about it.  *Monday April 01, 2013 @01:40AM  1
   attached to Fighting TSA Harassment of Disabled Travelers
Re:Ruling class  *Sunday March 31, 2013 @01:17AM  1
   attached to Why Bad Directors Aren't Thrown Out
Re:Is this a blow against sexism?  *Thursday March 21, 2013 @07:35PM  1
   attached to SendGrid Fires Employee After Firestorm Over Inappropriate Jokes
Re:Doesn't sound too good  *Wednesday March 20, 2013 @12:16AM  1
   attached to NVIDIA CEO Unveils Volta Graphics, Tegra Roadmap, GRID VCA Virtualized Rendering
As for the "Video" Card  *Friday March 08, 2013 @08:18PM  1
   attached to Obama Administration Supports Journalist Arrested For Recording Cops
Re:All the way to the top.  *Thursday March 07, 2013 @08:40PM  1
   attached to US Attorney General Defends Handling of Aaron Swartz Case
Re:They're free to do as they please  *Saturday March 02, 2013 @10:34PM  1
   attached to Seagate To Stop Making 7200rpm Laptop HDDs
Re:Sadly, this is probably as good as it gets  *Tuesday February 26, 2013 @01:04AM  1
   attached to Gubernatorial Candidate Speaks Out Against CAS
Re:Online Advertising Response  *Tuesday February 26, 2013 @12:47AM  1
   attached to Firefox Will Soon Block Third-Party Cookies
Re:Get real!  *Wednesday December 26, 2012 @12:06AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Defending the First Sale Doctrine
Re:He crazy but necessary  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @09:06PM  1
   attached to Ubuntu Community Manager: RMS's Post Seems a Bit Childish To Me
Re:Even if this was true...  *Tuesday November 27, 2012 @12:30AM  1
   attached to Is Intel Planning To Kill Enthusiast PCs?
Re:If it's a GOP brief  *Friday November 16, 2012 @10:34PM  3, Interesting
   attached to GOP Brief Attacks Current Copyright Law

FORTRAN is for pipe stress freaks and crystallography weenies.

Working...