Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Facebook has already "jumped the shark"  *Thursday October 25, 2007 @02:58PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Three Reasons Microsoft Paid So 'Little' For Facebook
Re:Never saw it coming!  *Monday July 02, 2007 @02:09AM 18 5, Informative
   attached to Activation Problems in iPhone Paradise
Yeah its in the Privacy Policy  *Tuesday July 11, 2006 @03:48PM 2 3, Informative
   attached to Patriot Act Bypasses Facebook Privacy
Brilliant  *Wednesday June 28, 2006 @10:16AM 4 3, Insightful
   attached to Kent State's Facebook Ban for Athletes
Re:Quality or quantity?  *Friday June 16, 2006 @10:38AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to A New Search for MySpace
Your comment made the newspaper!  *Friday June 16, 2006 @08:56AM  2
   attached to Bill Gates to Step Down from Microsoft
read the articles before you post  *Tuesday June 13, 2006 @11:01AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Judging The Apple 'Sweatshop' Charge
Music and Movies are a Public Good  *Wednesday May 03, 2006 @08:25PM  2
   attached to New Piracy Loss Estimate
He _could_ sue Logitech  *Wednesday March 15, 2006 @11:06AM 3 2
But that is not the point  *Wednesday March 15, 2006 @10:53AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Banned From WoW For WINE & Programmable Keyboard
YES!  *Saturday March 11, 2006 @05:54PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Mark Shuttleworth Proposes Delaying next Ubuntu
Re:sassafras keyserver  *Wednesday February 22, 2006 @06:12PM 1 2
sassafras keyserver  *Wednesday February 22, 2006 @01:23AM 1 2
   attached to Switching a College from Desktops to Laptops?
Re:Raised eyebrows  *Tuesday February 07, 2006 @09:43PM  -1, Offtopic
   attached to Possible Breakthrough for AIDS Cure
comcast needs it  *Tuesday January 31, 2006 @01:47AM 1 2
   attached to IPv6 Readiness Report
Re:"Eckenklammern" (corner clips?)  *Monday January 23, 2006 @12:09PM  1
Re:"Eckenklammern" (corner clips?)  *Sunday January 22, 2006 @10:53PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Best Way to Keep Papers Together
iTunes got me hooked on Battlestar  *Thursday January 19, 2006 @10:33AM 3 3, Informative
   attached to iTunes Credited with Boosting Primetime Ratings
Mod Parent Up  *Thursday January 12, 2006 @05:16AM  2
   attached to Desktop Cold Fusion Reconsidered
Reminds me of .hack // sign  *Sunday December 18, 2005 @05:04AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Disabled Fans Shut Out of Galaxies
Re:NO MAC Version!!  *Thursday December 01, 2005 @12:38PM  2
   attached to Skype 2.0 Adds Video
How many?  *Thursday November 17, 2005 @10:31AM 7 3, Insightful
   attached to Apple Planning Intel iBook Debut for January?
The word is on the street  *Monday November 07, 2005 @06:56PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to 1 Million Windows to Mac Converts So Far in 2005
Well, David Pouge used to edit MacWorld  *Thursday October 20, 2005 @09:40AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Are Media Writers Biased Towards Apple?

"A great many people think they are thinking when they are merely rearranging their prejudices." -- William James

Working...