Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Look into a copyright/trademark-free world  *Sunday February 17, 2013 @12:31AM  1
Look into a copyright/trademark-free world  *Saturday February 16, 2013 @07:27PM 1 0
   attached to UK Apple Shop Forced To Change Its Name
Re:That's where subtle hints and irony get in.  *Thursday August 02, 2012 @02:26AM  3, Insightful
   attached to Overconfidence May Be a Result of Social Politeness
For the initiate  *Saturday July 21, 2012 @07:04PM 1 1
   attached to Harvard Study Suggests Drone Strikes Can Disrupt Terror Groups
Re:How about the low hanging fruit first?  *Thursday July 19, 2012 @12:29PM  1
   attached to Obama Wants $1 Billion For "Master Teachers Corps"
Three thoughts  *Saturday April 21, 2012 @02:20AM 1 1
   attached to Computer Game Designed To Treat Depression As Effective As Traditional Treatment
Re:Darn that dirty hydrogen  *Thursday April 05, 2012 @02:41PM  1
   attached to Self-Sustaining Solar Reactor Creates Clean Hydrogen
Television anyone?  *Monday January 09, 2012 @12:51PM  1
   attached to New Research Shows Cognitive Decline Begins At 45
Re:Anti-fracking goal  *Monday January 02, 2012 @02:58PM 2 1
Re:Anti-fracking goal  *Monday January 02, 2012 @11:12AM 1 2
Anti-fracking goal  *Monday January 02, 2012 @11:00AM 5 3, Interesting
   attached to Earthquakes That May Be Related To Fracking Close Ohio Oil Well
Nearby even higher than that  *Thursday December 29, 2011 @11:41AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to New Record High Temperature At South Pole
Re referenced FOUNDER-EFFECT article  *Wednesday December 28, 2011 @08:07PM  1
   attached to Recent Discovery Contains Oldest Depiction of the Tower of Babel
Translation:  *Wednesday December 07, 2011 @08:49AM  1
   attached to US Air Force Pays SETI To Check Kepler-22b For Alien Life
Re:sold to china  *Sunday December 04, 2011 @02:13PM 1 1
   attached to Iran's Military Claims To Have Downed US Surveillance Drone
Re:Wow  *Saturday December 03, 2011 @07:17PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Mexican Gov't Shuts Down Zetas' Secret Cell Network
Intention and execution: some discrepancies  *Saturday December 03, 2011 @06:46PM  1
   attached to Fed Gave Banks Eye-Popping Emergency Loans, Without Telling Congress
Re:I always thought the reasons were technical  *Sunday October 23, 2011 @05:55PM  1
   attached to Why Computer Voices Are Mostly Female
Connectionism and encoding meaning  *Friday May 06, 2011 @04:31PM  1
   attached to Scientists Afflict Computers With Schizophrenia
Richesse or largesse?  *Thursday March 31, 2011 @11:09PM 2 1
   attached to Robots Dive Deep To Solve Airliner Crash Mystery
Re:Preview  *Saturday March 19, 2011 @10:29PM 1 1
Re:Preview  *Saturday March 19, 2011 @10:19PM 4 2
Re:Preview  *Saturday March 19, 2011 @09:31PM 7 5, Informative
   attached to New Film 'Zenith' Now Available For Free BitTorrent Download
Overcompensation  *Thursday March 17, 2011 @10:58AM  1
   attached to Large Hadron Collider is a Time Machine?

From Sharp minds come... pointed heads. -- Bryan Sparrowhawk

Working...