Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:hard to watch  *Saturday November 05, 2011 @07:24PM 1 0
   attached to No Charges For Child-Whipping Judge Caught On YouTube
Re:Marketing of tech is almost free.  *Saturday November 05, 2011 @10:50AM  1
   attached to AMD Layoffs Maul Marketing, PR Departments
Re:RANT: Don't break my file system  *Friday November 04, 2011 @12:16PM 1 1
   attached to Fedora Aims To Simplify Linux Filesystem
Re:After December, this is a self solving problem.  *Sunday October 30, 2011 @10:05AM  1
   attached to Anonymous Takes On a Mexican Drug Cartel
Re:Fallacy  *Saturday October 29, 2011 @10:23AM  1
   attached to Microsoft Tried To Buy Netscape: Suppose They Had?
Re:Measurement  *Saturday October 22, 2011 @08:52AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Radiation Detection For Tokyo Resident?
Re:Tit for tat  *Saturday July 23, 2011 @07:11PM 2 0
   attached to Today's Lighter TVs Mean Much Less E-Waste
Re:When Hubris takes precedence over Brains...  *Friday July 22, 2011 @10:43AM 2 2
   attached to Google: Sun Offered To License Java For $100M
Re:One Problem  *Wednesday July 20, 2011 @11:24AM  2
   attached to NAND Flash Better Than DRAM For PC Performance
Re:Latte Defense  *Saturday July 16, 2011 @02:59PM  2
   attached to Netflix Deflects Rage Over Price Increase
Re:Sure, send me an invite!  *Tuesday July 12, 2011 @09:17PM  2
   attached to Google+ Already At 10 Million Users
Yeah, that would be impossible.  *Saturday June 25, 2011 @10:46AM  2
You have my sympathies...  *Saturday June 25, 2011 @10:44AM  2
I wouldn't be so quick to make that assumption.  *Saturday June 25, 2011 @10:35AM  3
   attached to Microsoft Exploits Firefox 4 Uproar, Beats IE Drum
Re:You're a criminal.  *Sunday June 26, 2011 @10:35PM  2
You are incredibly naive  *Thursday June 23, 2011 @09:13PM 2 4, Insightful
You're a criminal.  *Thursday June 23, 2011 @09:10PM 2 1
   attached to LulzSec Posts First Secret Document Dump
This doesn't seem right  *Saturday June 18, 2011 @09:57PM  2
   attached to Military Drone Attacks Are Not 'Hostile'
Re:Summary AND article misleading  *Saturday June 18, 2011 @10:36AM 1 0
   attached to Teen Builds Nuclear Bomb Detector
Re:Faulty Assumtions  *Sunday June 05, 2011 @07:55PM  1
   attached to Cheap GPUs Rendering Strong Passwords Useless
Re:The Real Netflix Fix  *Tuesday May 17, 2011 @07:20PM  1
   attached to Netflix Dominates North American Internet
Oh, OK, I get it...  *Saturday May 14, 2011 @09:03PM  1
   attached to Disney Seeks Trademark On 'Seal Team 6'
Noooooooo!  *Monday May 09, 2011 @12:56PM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to Netflix CEO Hesitant To Fight Cable
Re:Seriously?  *Monday May 09, 2011 @12:16PM 2 2
   attached to Apple Delays Release of LGPL WebKit Code

Successful and fortunate crime is called virtue. - Seneca

Working...