Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:This is a propaganda war first of all  *Wednesday March 19, 2014 @12:26PM 1 1
   attached to Russian Army Spetsnaz Units Arrested Operating In Ukraine
100 trillion trillion times what?  *Tuesday March 18, 2014 @12:57PM 1 1
   attached to Big Bang's Smoking Gun Found
kiosk mode  *Monday December 16, 2013 @02:05PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Would You Secure Your Parents' PC?
Re:Newly Discovered?  *Friday December 13, 2013 @04:00PM  1
Fireball  *Friday December 13, 2013 @03:58PM  1
   attached to Newly Discovered Greenhouse Gas Is 7,000 Times More Powerful Than CO2
Natural Selection  *Monday December 09, 2013 @02:27PM  1
   attached to U.S. Measles Cases Triple In 2013
Re:NSA Coders  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @10:41AM  1
TSA Coders  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @10:40AM 1 1
   attached to Why Internet Explorer Still Dominates South Korea.
What if it already has a name?  *Friday April 12, 2013 @05:06PM  2
   attached to IAU: No, You Can't Name That Exoplanet
color spectrum?  *Tuesday March 19, 2013 @08:02PM  2
   attached to If I could augment my senses (w/ implant or similar) ...
failure is a result  *Sunday March 17, 2013 @09:49AM  1
   attached to How Scientists Know An Idea Is a Good One
Obama's jack booted thugs can...  *Thursday February 21, 2013 @11:15AM 1 1
   attached to Got a Cell Phone Booster? FCC Says You Have To Turn It Off
Re:I guess I am not nerdy enough...  *Tuesday November 06, 2012 @02:55PM  1
I guess I am not nerdy enough...  *Tuesday November 06, 2012 @02:11PM 4 1
   attached to Gate One 1.1 Released: Run Vim In Your Browser
Omaha, NE  *Tuesday August 14, 2012 @06:04PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's the Best Place To Relocate?
Re:OS/2 WPS  *Wednesday August 15, 2012 @09:52AM  1
   attached to GUI nostalgia draws me back to ...

My sister opened a computer store in Hawaii. She sells C shells down by the seashore.

Working...