Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Read The Fine Article...  *Saturday August 14, 2004 @05:21PM  2
   attached to Getting Serious About Fuel Cells
This is too good...  *Wednesday August 11, 2004 @06:41PM 1 2
   attached to BSA Asks Kids to Name Copyright Weasel
Wrong, wrong...  *Monday June 28, 2004 @08:06AM  2
Wrong...  *Monday June 28, 2004 @07:56AM  2
Wrong. Wrong. Wrong...  *Monday June 28, 2004 @07:51AM  2
   attached to Should Companies Expense Stock Options?
Giving away development hardware...  *Saturday June 19, 2004 @02:58PM  2
   attached to Microsoft's Rush To Xbox 2 A Danger?
I'm not sure why this...  *Friday June 11, 2004 @12:50AM 1 2
   attached to Realistic Human Graphics Look Creepy
Very few of those working at MS are evil people...  *Saturday May 08, 2004 @01:21PM  2
   attached to FireFox and Longhorn: Meant For Each Other?
If anyone is wondering...  *Friday April 30, 2004 @12:20PM 2 0, Offtopic
   attached to The Politics of the Video Game
Heck, building your own telephone network...  *Friday April 30, 2004 @11:18AM  2
   attached to Microsoft's Strategy Memos
Clues...  *Tuesday April 13, 2004 @03:19PM 1 2
er, I think you're right...  *Tuesday April 13, 2004 @03:13PM  2
This is the correct chronology...  *Tuesday April 13, 2004 @02:16AM 1 2
No troll here. Thanks for...  *Tuesday April 13, 2004 @02:00AM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to The Trouble With Using D&D Rules In Videogames?
Yes, I believe that time-shaving...  *Monday April 05, 2004 @07:52AM  2
   attached to Computerized Time Clocks Susceptible to 'Manager Attack'
What makes you think...  *Wednesday March 31, 2004 @08:41PM  2
   attached to Reviewers Pile On World Of Warcraft Beta
I can't help remembering...  *Monday March 15, 2004 @01:12PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Do Licensed MMOs Inherit A Disadvantage?
Even more significant...  *Friday March 12, 2004 @11:04AM  2
   attached to Making IE Standards Compliant
Actual Prior Art: I know, fictional...  *Thursday March 11, 2004 @09:03PM  2
   attached to Pop Up Ads in Space
PD and griefers harrassing newbies...  *Friday March 05, 2004 @03:00PM  2
   attached to 50 First Deaths - On Designing MMO Respawning
99% of the MBAs...  *Thursday March 04, 2004 @07:32PM  3, Funny
   attached to Leaked Memo Says Microsoft Raised $86 million for SCO
From my years as a typesetter...  *Wednesday March 03, 2004 @11:46PM  2
   attached to MSN Search Blocking Results For XFree86?
Your "it" is actually two separate things...  *Tuesday March 02, 2004 @03:06PM 1 2
Actually, it *is* quite close...  *Tuesday March 02, 2004 @02:10PM  2
   attached to Do Your $20 Bills Explode In the Microwave?

Any given program, when running, is obsolete.

Working...