Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:"text-speak" in formal writing  *Sunday January 23, 2011 @04:02AM  1
Re:I call horseshit  *Sunday January 23, 2011 @03:32AM  1
Re:Writing  *Sunday January 23, 2011 @02:29AM  1
   attached to Study Sez Txt Msgs Make Kidz Gr8 Spellrz
Re:Patch 3.43. bye bye USB.   *Friday September 03, 2010 @11:39AM  1
   attached to Open Source PS3 Jailbreak Released
Re:But what created the law of gravity?  *Thursday September 02, 2010 @11:07AM  1
   attached to Hawking Picks Physics Over God For Big Bang
Re:That's not the professional term  *Monday August 23, 2010 @08:43PM 1 1
   attached to Justice Department Seeks Ebonics Experts
Re:Appeal  *Wednesday July 28, 2010 @05:56PM  2, Insightful
   attached to UK Courts Rule Nintendo DS R4 Cards Illegal
Re:There goes US support...  *Friday July 23, 2010 @05:14PM  3, Insightful
Great news  *Friday July 23, 2010 @05:06PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Open Source Participation Gains Support In China
Re:Guess I haven't played enough FB games  *Wednesday July 21, 2010 @06:28PM  1
   attached to Cow Clicker Boils Down Facebook Games
Re:Bottom 5% with Cable and Airlines  *Tuesday July 20, 2010 @06:35PM  1
   attached to Facebook User Satisfaction Is 'Abysmal'
Re:It's about being truthful  *Tuesday July 20, 2010 @05:31PM  1
Re:It's about being truthful  *Tuesday July 20, 2010 @02:23PM 1 1
   attached to Windows vs. Ubuntu — Dell's Verdict
Re:Easier for denialists  *Monday July 19, 2010 @11:30AM  1
   attached to New Photos Show 'Devastating' Ice Loss On Everest
Re:OK, too far.  *Thursday July 15, 2010 @06:15PM 1 1
   attached to Tokyo Rail Billboards Scan Viewer's Age, Gender
Re:Uh huh.  *Sunday July 12, 2009 @04:28AM  1
   attached to Google Announces Chrome OS, For Release Mid-2010
Re:Just say no  *Tuesday June 02, 2009 @07:36AM 1 1
   attached to Keeping a PC Personal At School?
Re:Didn't plan on buying another Asus EEE anyway  *Thursday May 28, 2009 @10:28PM  1
Re:How much money changed hands?  *Thursday May 28, 2009 @09:12PM  1
Re:Meh  *Thursday May 28, 2009 @08:35PM  1
   attached to Asus Slaps Linux In the Face
Re:Try having sex with your Fiance instead  *Friday May 22, 2009 @03:25AM  5, Funny
   attached to Using 1 Gaming Computer For 2 People?
Re:Technicalities.  *Monday May 18, 2009 @02:18PM  1
Re:Technicalities.  *Monday May 18, 2009 @11:42AM 2 1
Re:Technicalities.  *Monday May 18, 2009 @04:46AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Were Neanderthals Devoured By Humans?

"An open mind has but one disadvantage: it collects dirt." -- a saying at RPI

Working...