Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
What did they expect for that price?  *Tuesday October 08, 2013 @05:26PM 1 1
   attached to NC School District Recalls Its Amplify Tablets After 10% Break In Under a Month
I wonder about gifts  *Tuesday September 03, 2013 @01:23PM  2
   attached to Amazon Finally Bundles Ebooks With Printed Books
I'm sorry, Romania has a research landscape?  *Friday August 30, 2013 @03:12PM 2 2
   attached to Romanian Science In Freefall
No brilliance required  *Thursday August 29, 2013 @05:06PM  2
   attached to Snowden Spoofed Top Officials' Identity To Mine NSA Secrets
I for one...  *Tuesday July 30, 2013 @10:32AM  2
   attached to Nitrogen Fixing Bacteria That Can Colonize Most Plants Discovered
Re:Intentions  *Monday July 29, 2013 @05:41PM  2
Re:Intentions  *Monday July 29, 2013 @04:53PM 1 2
Re:Intentions  *Monday July 29, 2013 @04:25PM 2 2
   attached to ASCAP Petitions FCC To Deny Pandora's Purchase of Radio Station
Just my experience  *Tuesday June 18, 2013 @11:01AM 1 3
   attached to TiVo Series 5 Coming This Fall
Re:Nuber not that impressive  *Wednesday June 12, 2013 @10:57AM  1
   attached to Man Who Sold $100 Million Worth of Pirated Software Gets 12 Years In Prison
Re:Well, shucks.  *Friday June 07, 2013 @03:45PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to The Video Game Drawn By Hand
Re:This does not inspire confidence in me  *Monday June 03, 2013 @10:13AM  2
   attached to Green Lantern Writer To Pen Blade Runner Sequel
Similar results = similar bias (or lack thereof) ?  *Friday May 24, 2013 @01:26PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Predicting IQ With a Simple Visual Test
** SPOILER ALERT ** geeze  *Friday May 03, 2013 @04:26PM  2
   attached to What Modern Militaries Can Learn From Battlestar Galactica
Upgraded from Nook to Nexus  *Friday May 03, 2013 @10:53AM  2
   attached to Barnes & Noble Adds Google Play Store To the Nook
Re:Oh noes!  *Friday April 26, 2013 @11:03AM 6 5, Funny
   attached to Earth's Core Far Hotter Than Thought
Simpsons, er, Planet Money did it  *Thursday April 04, 2013 @02:40PM 1 2
   attached to Massive Data Leak Reveals How the Ultra Rich Hide Their Wealth
Re:Scientific basis  *Wednesday March 13, 2013 @08:35AM 2 2
   attached to Using Truth Serum To Confirm Insanity
Now...  *Wednesday March 06, 2013 @11:23AM  2
   attached to When Will We Trust Robots?
Twin powers = double guilt!  *Saturday February 16, 2013 @02:09AM  2
   attached to French Police Unsure Which Twin To Charge In Sexual Assaults
As soon as everyone is hung over...  *Sunday February 10, 2013 @05:12PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Should the Start of Chinese New Year Be a Federal Holiday?
Re:Asphalt Manufacturers Too!  *Thursday February 07, 2013 @11:38AM  3
   attached to UK Court: MPAA Not Entitled To Profits From Piracy
Re:Frankly the software stinks  *Monday January 14, 2013 @07:11PM 1 2
   attached to Health Care Providers Failing To Adopt e-Records, Says RAND
Someone finally finished watching Homeland  *Thursday January 03, 2013 @12:37PM  2
   attached to Security Firm Predicts "Murder By Internet-Connected Devices"

I am the wandering glitch -- catch me if you can.

Working...